Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very comfortable and smelled nice. It was a great break form the road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marty from KC

Convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, close to my destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room - but cigarette smell ruined it

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: room comfort and quiet
Cons: fumigate, do whatever you can to get rid of smoke odors
Location: LOVED Fazzoli's!!!
Our room was quiet and comfortable especially for a New Year's Eve. However, it didn't smell as fresh as it should have and the hall reeked of cigarette smoke - which is not good for folks like me with major allergy issues. The breakfast was great except for no orange juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler from Little Rock, AR

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Located next to interstate, but still quiet in the rooms. Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Clean room. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Great breakfasts. No complaints about anything that I experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P.J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faith

Romantic getaway

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was very nice and the attendant was extremely attentive.
Cons: It is definitely time to update and lighten up the hotel decor. The darkness just is not appealing to folks.
The hotel is in need of updating but the worst problem was that the non-smoking room still smelled like smoke. It wasn't like someone had recently smoked but more like carpets, furniture, drapes etc still had all the old odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from chicago

Nce hotel, closets highway.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Location: Went to George's Breakfast place about 2 miles down the road, pretty decent local restaurant, non-chain.
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was ver friendly and welcoming, even at mid-night when I arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Jonesboro, AR.

Overnight Business Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Smell of the room
Location: Location was ok, we had several good restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was excellent, very helpful upon arrival and through check out. Room seemed clean overall but did have a musty smell to it. Bed was comfortable, I would probably stay again based on the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dee from Texas

Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice resting stop while traveling. Staff at front desk was very friendly. The rooms were very quiet and beds were comfortable.