Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Perfect hotel for our wedding party

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful with something for everyone ( I was partial to the flaky biscuits and gravy)! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

St. Louis Trip - 2015

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Not one thing!!!
Location: We were just passing through on our way to St. Louis.
Awesome - Not just a great value - which it is, but the staff are friendly - it was super clean, all amenities in fact more than the higher priced hotel (three times higher) that we stayed in the next night in St. Louis. It was conveniently located to the interstate and the contentinental breakfast was well-prepared, fresh, and plentiful! Second great experience with a Comfort Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for a family gathering

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds with adequate fluffy pillows.
Cons: I needed a fan to drown out my husbands snoring. LOL.
For the short stay it was a pleasant one. We enjoyed the use of the fitness room along with the indoor pool. We did have to wait on a few breakfast items that they had ran out of, but there was a good variety. It didn't seem to matter what time of morning we tried to pick to eat breakfast the eating area was always crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springdale ar

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: very comfy beds very clean room
Cons: breakfast needs more protein selection
front desk could not have been nicer or more competent. My granddaughter was not happy because we usually stay at Hampton, Doubletree or courtyard on our frequent Springfield visits. she reminded me we did not have a good experience at another Comfort inn on a trip last year. Well we were both very happy, comfortable and slept very well. room was very clean and comfortable. only thing that needs improvement would be the breakfast need a bit more protein included but it was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monica from Iowa

Almost home

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice place to stay. The lobby featured a glass encased waterfall, and the woodwork was amazing. The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Illinois

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were excellent, we were a late arrival, they were willing to assist , helpful. Breakfast area clean and full. Would definitely stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureen from St. Louis

Great night's sleep!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Great beds and pillows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Right off highway.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Right off highway and easy to get to. Walmart right down street.
Cons: Nothing specific, except extermination
Location: Wal-Mart right down the street about 1 block. Good to have as we needed something after we got there.
Overall this hotel was OK. I've stayed in other Comfort Inns that were more plush and nicer. The rooms were "normal". The hotel was being renovated, so the lounge area/breakfast area was closed. We ate downstairs in the conference room. There was very little seating or everyone came to eat at the same time. Breakfast was normal to good range. That is until one of my children saw a bug on the wall. I did not see it, so cannot tell what kind it was. Needless to say, we did not finish our breakfast. There are several other brand hotels in the immediate area as well as convenient stores. This is the first time to stay in this area, but if I have to again, I will try another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels