Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island, IL

Loved it!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Spacious and luxurious bathrooms, comfy bed, free breakfast, free wifi, cool room keys (touch sensor)
Cons: There was a giant spider in the bathroom on the morning of checkout. Luckily my boyfriend killed it!
Location: There didn't seem to be too much around the hotel, to be honest.
Stayed for three days/two nights during the State Fair. I loved it! Comfy beds, very nice and spacious bathroom, nice TV. My boyfriend and I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie

Just an overnight stopover

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel clean, comfortable and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielle

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Close to restaurants and WalMart. Wi-fi worked great! Breakfast was fine, plenty of options. Friendly and helpful staff. Only negatives are that the bed wasn't very comfortable and the exterior doors say they require a key card, but actually don't lock. I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
in our room the bed sheets had a blood stain on them that didn't come out in laundry &were put back on the bed. They gave us another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

Near Cozy Dog Drive In, Charlie Parkers and D'Arcy

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Smaller rooms. Could use new carpeting, but clean and convinient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AP

Overnight Rest

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was in fair condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com