Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, location was convenient. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 4, 2015
My daughter had a match against Umass and all travelling parents decided to stay here and it turned out to be a great choice . The room was comfortable and spacious just what we needed for 1 night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location to college was perfect.
We stayed here one night to look at UMass for my daughter. It was a perfect location and the hotel seemed very new. The room was spacious, comfortable beds and a good shower. What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriott Hadley Amherst a Great Value

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located for my purposes, the place was clean and all of the staff that I spoke to were extremely polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom Watertown, MA

Excellent room!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just what I needed! non-smoking, clean and comfortable and close to the UMass Amherst event that I attended. thanks! Ken
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmellafrom CT

Great Hotel good breakfast!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice enjoyable hotel to stay in while visiting a Umass student
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Although breakfast isn't complementary, the food was great for a hotel breakfast. There's also a nice area to relax in the main entrance area as well as an outdoor space. Didn't use the pool but my husband used the gym and said it was pretty good. Within walking distance of the rail trail and a few places to eat. Overall we were very satisfied and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 陈

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My experience was comfortable, quiet, and friendly.