Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the stay was comfortable..

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I would definitely go again but if its under renovation I really wouldn't want to stay there like that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

not good

Posted Feb 25, 2014
the hotel office staff were great, cleaning staff did a poor job every day.i am not sure I will stay there next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable accommodations fairly near the expo

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Location: The expo grounds are nearby, just about 3.5 miles away.
My room had a burnt out light in the entry. Otherwise, the room was fine. The furniture was pretty scuffed up, but certainly functional. My biggest surprise was to discover that whenever ANYONE in the building flushed a toilet, it sounded like torpedoes were being launched. The pressured flush was REALLY loud. No road noise to speak of. I'd stay there again since the price was reasonable. The bed felt like it was new and was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WVE from KY

clean and comfortable lodging

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay- the front desk was very helpful and responsive to my needs. The only criticism I could add was that housekeeping didn't fix the beds/make up the room twice in one week. A small thing in my opinion, but for others maybe not. Even so, I would definitely consider staying there again in the future and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Long Island

Nice

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent two night at Days inn with a friend for equine affaire. Check in was quick, room was clean. The breakfast was good with coffee,juice,pastries, cereal and bagels. Easy access to the Big E and lots of restaurants 30 seconds down the road. We didn't spend much time in the hotel but when we did it was fine. Would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping must have been on vacation.

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Cons: housekeeping
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadine from Pfafftown, NC

Nice for the money

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, clean room, nice people. The heater in the room was loud but could turn it off at night and still be warm enough. The breakfast is very minimal but overall, you can't beat it for the price if you just want a clean and comfy bed and a room with free wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Pennsylvania

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, good service, inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Rutland, VT

A good deal for the cost

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally, I think this is a good deal if you are interested in a no-frills place to stay for a short time. The staff was friendly and appropriately attentive. The continental breakfast was adequate. The room was clean. My only complain was that the toilet was a bit inefficient and sluggish but ultimately adequate.