Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great stay wish we could of had a few more hours at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
All good except the handle came off the closet door, the hairdryer end cap fell off, and the shower/tub knob fell off too. the staff and hotel is nice - just needs a little maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Not the best neighborhood

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Hotel key cards advertized free breakfast and wifi. Yes free wifi but , breakfast offer was no longer valid.
Location: Run down neighborhood. Things got alot better 4 miles south.
Had the top of our cooler stolen out of the back of our vehicle.Lots of people, foot traffic, around the premises at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevierville TN

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Best customer service we've ever had and we travel frequently. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was a very brief stay, but we were greeted by the friendly staff, and warm cookies. Everything was clean and ready to go, staff were all friendly and very helpful and nice. Definitely will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-close to eating places and wal-mart.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Water in lobby but no cups to drink from when I gotvack to hotel in pm. Not a big deal but worth mentioning. I would still stay at hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Ny

Amazing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Wonderful stay! Was greeted with warm cookies & an extremely friendly front desk attendant. Room was luxurious, clean & safe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Spring

Amenities need to be updated!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is excellent! They were efficient and effective. Condition of room was poor. The bed was so bad that no one was able to rest. The mirror above the sink was extremely low. The toilets are old and are way below recommended height. The rooms are small and there is no mini-fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 4, 2015
Stayed one night and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was fantastic. We enjoyed time at the attached bar. I would stay again and feel confidant sending friends/family here for a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels