Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We were told that we upgraded a room with a hot tub and when we checked in they told us they didn't have one clean so we had to take a suit with out one and that room smelled like urine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel but allergy problematic

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: I like the warm breakfast! Free Wifi! Nice indoor/outdoor pool and spa! Free drinks and food in the evenings! Refrigerator in the room!
Cons: Allergy free rooms!
Location: Next to interstate, Walmart nearby, and a short drive to many of the attractions in Springfield!
This is a very nice hotel. This is a very nice hotel with many great amenities! The only problem I have with this hotel is one that I find problematic with many hotel chains. As I search for hotels, I see many that boast to be pet-friendly; this is great if you do not have pet dander allergies! If you do, they can't clean the hotel enough to get it out of the carpets. Each day, you wake a little more plugged up and ill. How about remodeling a few rooms and designating them as pet-free for guests with pet allergies? Like you do for non-smoking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: that it was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: the bed could have been a more comfortable and loess noise.
Location: n/a
we loved the meal that they had served to the customers and the drinks it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet J from Tucson

Would stay here again!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Cincinnati

Easy access to I-44

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling from New Mexico back home to Cincinnati, OH stayed the night here. Checked in late and desk staff was very helpful on where I could park my truck which had a 20' pontoon boat hooked to it. Quick walk across the parking lot to Ruby Tuesday for dinner. Went back to the room and got up 5 hours later and ate breakfast in the lobby which had a huge selection and got back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our 1st time at this chain. Was a positive experience so will stay again! Got hot food both for breakfast and dinner. Great pool with option to be in or outdoors by swimming under water. Friendly staff, nice room, good Internet, and many carts to use for transporting belongings. Near restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Kirksville, MO

Exceptional experience

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is tastefully appointed, the staff is courteous and knowledgable, and the evening kickback and morning breakfast are exemplary. It is also conveniently located close to I-44 and was only a 5 minute drive from the convention center downtown, where our main purpose for visiting was located. There were restaurants nearby and K-Mart and Walmart are both just across the street and down a block. I would definitely return!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Phoenix

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed in our stay. The hotel was very dirty, cigarette butts everywhere. Dog feces all around the outside. Would not recommend