Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was fantastic. The room was clean. The complimentary dinner, snacks, drinks, and breakfast buffet were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Quick Springfield Visit

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Food, staff and reasonable price and cleanliness
Cons: It would be nice if the "outside" portion of the pool was larger, got kinda' crowded out there with other guests. But it's not a deal killer.
Location: Bass Pro, Springfield Cardinals.
Very nice clean hotel, staff was very professional, courteous and accomodating. The hotel and rooms were clean. The breakfast was wonderful, in particular the cook kept food trays constantly filled with hot, freshly made servings. The eggs were not dried out like in every hotel I've stayed at in my 20 years of business travel. The young man and lady at the front desk were very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay there next time I visit Springfield.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Missouri

Bad nights sleep!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect except for the horrible double bed and the shampoo and conditioner. The beds were so small my husband or I neither got a wink of sleep and the shampoo and conditioner left my hair in a tangled mess. I could barely comb my hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Evans, Ga.

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Is AWESOME!

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The staff are very professional. Hotel and amenities are second to none!
Cons: Not much!
Location: Walmart right across the street/about an hour from Branson/Fantastic restaurants all around/THE perfect location in Springfield.
You will never find a cleaner room that has everything that you need...including a fabulous hot breakfast and an awesome happy hour in the evening that includes adult beverages....cokes and popcorn throughout the day. The staff here is the most professional of any that I have come across. I will be back there in a few months again, I personally wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. The amenities are awesome there...nice pool and hot tub...fitness equipment...I loved this place and I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the Springfield area. I look forward to seeing the wonderful staff there again soon! (I would give them a 10 if I could) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Michigan, USA

Very relaxing and homey

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: The extras that aren't extras
Cons: Smelly shower curtain
Location: Easy to find
Loved all the extra's that "aren't" extra. I've stayed in a lot of hotels, but none of them offered what the Drury Inn and Suites did. If I could have changed anything... I would have liked a nice smelling shower curtain (ours smelled horrible, which made our bathroom smell real bad). I also saw slimey dirt under the faucet handle when I turned on the water and it made my stomach turn not knowing what kind of germs l might come in contact with. If my husband could have changed anything, he would have loved bacon for breakfast, as he is not a sausage lover. Other than that, our stay was pleasant and I would recommend your hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location, excellent amenitites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from Chicago area

Nuce stopover.

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Nice place to stay. Good quality evening food and drink and the same for breakfast, all included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tina

Just off Interstate Hwy. Good for overnight stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location; just off interstate. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The only thing I would change is the room had double size beds instead of queen.