Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight & kid friendly

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I needed a hotel with a pool for my son and I. After reading about several hotels I chose this one and could not have been happier. We were greeted by excellent desk clerks and pleasantly surprised with an unexpected dinner being served that night including complimentary drinks! The dinner was perfect for us: hot dogs, pasta, baked potatoes, salad, nachos and drinks. The one thing I have to count off for is the fact that I found a used bar of soap in the shower the next morning but not before realizing it wasn't from my son using it the night before! And the shower curtain smelled moldy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coryfrom Shawnee, ks

Springfield stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and service from the front desk was personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Boswell, PA

CWO3, U.S. Navy, Retired

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I particularly liked when the receptionist called my room to ask if everything was OK. (Proactive vice reactive.) It was also nice to see how the receptionist assisted the galley crew when the coffee pot was inoperative. I would drive miles out of my way to stay at a Drury Inn. You guys Rock - Bravo Zulu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Illinois

Great travel stop.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great travel stop. This was everything that I have come to expect from the Drury Inn. Comfortable, friendly, clean and quiet. Great stay with great breakfast. Unfortunately, I arrived too late for the evening reception. Maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renniefrom Decatur, il.

Friendly

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated the free printing in the business center...happy hour with 3 free drinks...room was comfortable & clean. Didn't like the soap dispenser in the shower--prefer the little bottles, plus the conditioner dispenser didn't work. Overall nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Dallas

surprise

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
we picked this hotel for its proximity to the Prime Yard, and it allowed our dog. The room was clean and the pool area was nice. The hotel had breakfast with eggs and biscuits and gravy, and waffles too! Then surprise they had dinner too with hot dogs, baked potatoes, chili, and nachos! We aren't drinkers, but if you are there is open bar and adults have vouchers for 3 drinks per night! Fountain drinks were there for the kids and non drinkers during breakfast and dinner 7-10 am and pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertfrom Lamar

No

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the breakfast. The room was very nice and clean. Was unable to take advantage of the evening refreshments but that sounded nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberlyfrom St. Louis, MO

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always love my experience at Drury. This was he best stay yet!