Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business trip did not visit other areas
Very nice hotel and would stay again at this hotel or one of its chain partners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The mattress was too soft and sweaked every time we moved. I complained to the front desk and all they did was apologize. Because I reserved thru expedia, they were not willing to discount EVEN THOUGH I paid cash at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice stay with an enjoyable breakfast and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice extras----

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Location: I stayed in Springfield, which is close to the Abraham Lincoln Museum and home, but also other historic sites.
Drury has a few little extras that make it a nice place to sty---free popcorn and sodas from 3pm to 10pm , and also a "kick back" happy hour type thing which is fun .I enjoyed my stay very much and had a great room---good sized and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Galesburg, IL

Great location. Great Location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location and meals included.
Location: Great restaurants all along this strip of road. Only minutes and easy drive from downtown Springfield
Room was very nice size and clean. We enjoy Drury's because of the cocktail hour. If you are tired you do not need to leave again. We were there on a tremendously cold weekend and did have trouble controlling the temperature but I think that may have been the case any place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina Mfrom Austin

Another great stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here once before and had a great experience so decided to stay again on a recent last minute trip to IL from TX. Same great service and rooms - very clean and hotel staff was again excellen. The only complaint I had was regarding other residents, who were challenging to say the least. The staff handled them well, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean Breakfast Wifi
Cons: Gym
Location: Easy access to everything attend Capital etc.
I had to attend the Governor Inauguration and your staff and facility was expecting me for my arrival and you all met and exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was the best night's sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The breakfast was delicious and the hotel staff was constantly restocking items and cleaning tables. We will go back here next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom Carmi

great value!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was very pleasant. The provided meals were excellent as well and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com