Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paxton, IL

We Always Stay at Drury Inn

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Exactly what we've come to expect from Drury Inn & Suites: Clean, comfortable rooms that are close to activities and attractions. The breakfast is always delicious and the evening snacks and beverages are a wonderful touch of hospitality for the weary business person or traveler. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time, love the happy hour food and drinks!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bacon, sausage, meatballs?

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unending odors of pork cooking on every floor - entire stay! Only one elevator for guests and staff! Located several miles from the Lincoln sites. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Drury Inn in Springfield - great place to stay, lose to everything, easy to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Hastingsfrom Lynchburg, Ohio

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food excellent, staff friendly and helpful. The only cult I found was I thought the dollars in room and hallway should be vacumed. Pretty dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Great deal, nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanliness, free hot food and cold beverages
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: All the Lincoln sites are in the area.
Stayed one night in August. Hotel is very nice, although not "5 star" (and who needs 5 star anyway?). Room was clean. Staff was very friendly. Hot food served free of charge at night with up to 3 free cold beverages for adults (beer, mixers). Also hot breakfast included. Can't get a better deal than that. Would stay here again if I am ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centralia, IL

GREAT HOLIDAY STAY!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The important fact is that quite a variety of restaurants exist so near to the hotel. There is also many attractions nearby in the state's capital.
Drury Inn-Springfield, IL once again served as a mid-point for our family gathering on Aug. 31st-Sept. 1st, and ALL aspects of hospitality were outstanding. Our group of 8 people of all ages greatly appreciated the hotel's staff and hospitality. We will definitely be staying there again. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Southern Illinois

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything Perfect. Cant say anything that is not positive. Would stay again...and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com