Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Too was clean and comfortable and easy access to. The freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Grandview, MO

Great and caring staff!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there to sleep. It was fairly comfortable. Nothing fabulous or over the top. I did like that we could smoke in the room. When its freezing outside like it is this time of year being able to relax and smoke a cigarette is incredibly nice. The staff was friendly and we even forgot our pillows and a few items and they bagged them up for us and saved them just in case we came back. We did. It was nice to just run in and get it rather than have the staff search the hotel for the missing items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melfrom Se missouri

Not bad for a motel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was in a good location, the room was modern decor, free hot breakfast and wifi. When we pulled in we thought some of the people looked sketchy but turned out to be a nice stay for a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Topeka, KS

Bad stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet quit working. Made us move w/o saying sorry. Dirty rooms. Smelled like smoke. Not inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Dremerfrom Flint Michigan

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good nights sleep ran out of breakfast food fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast.
Cons: Strip out all of the carpet.
As soon as I entered the room it smelled terrible - I suspect it was from either pets, wet/molded carpet or just worn out carpet. I asked for a another room and the end result was the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry K.from I-44 Econolodge Springfield , MO

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived to find that the room we booked and requested through Hotels.com was not what we expected. We asked for 2 queen beds and a first floor access (traveling with my wives parents who both have a great deal of trouble managing stairs) upon arrival we were told that this type of room was only available on the second floor. Second we requested a smoke free room but upon entering the room the only thing we could smell was stale cigarette smoke odor throughout. Very disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Army Wifefrom Springfield, Mo.

Decent place.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was a decent hotel. I just didn't know from the pictures that all of the doors are on the outside of the hotel and not even attached to the main lobby but behind it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Army Wife Thank you for your review. We value your opinion and hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the Springfield Missouri area.