Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was a bit worn but the sheets and bathroom were clean. The lighting in the room was poor, but there was a nice flat screen tv with cable. The room did what it was supposed to, but nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Too was clean and comfortable and easy access to. The freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Grandview, MO

Great and caring staff!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
We were only there to sleep. It was fairly comfortable. Nothing fabulous or over the top. I did like that we could smoke in the room. When its freezing outside like it is this time of year being able to relax and smoke a cigarette is incredibly nice. The staff was friendly and we even forgot our pillows and a few items and they bagged them up for us and saved them just in case we came back. We did. It was nice to just run in and get it rather than have the staff search the hotel for the missing items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mel from Se missouri

Not bad for a motel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The motel was in a good location, the room was modern decor, free hot breakfast and wifi. When we pulled in we thought some of the people looked sketchy but turned out to be a nice stay for a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Topeka, KS

Bad stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Toilet quit working. Made us move w/o saying sorry. Dirty rooms. Smelled like smoke. Not inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Dremer from Flint Michigan

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good nights sleep ran out of breakfast food fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast.
Cons: Strip out all of the carpet.
As soon as I entered the room it smelled terrible - I suspect it was from either pets, wet/molded carpet or just worn out carpet. I asked for a another room and the end result was the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry K. from I-44 Econolodge Springfield , MO

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived to find that the room we booked and requested through Hotels.com was not what we expected. We asked for 2 queen beds and a first floor access (traveling with my wives parents who both have a great deal of trouble managing stairs) upon arrival we were told that this type of room was only available on the second floor. Second we requested a smoke free room but upon entering the room the only thing we could smell was stale cigarette smoke odor throughout. Very disappointed!