Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast service

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Friendliness & very clean & quiet!
Cons: A coffee pot & accessories would have been great!
I travelled to Springfield, MA for a job. I had an apartment set up for me, with the key under the mat. Wasn't there. After a few hours w/ property manager- getting nowhere - I called this hotel; go me a very nice, comfy room - this was midnight. I highly recommend to all!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tonawanda ny

Checked out after one night, too awful to stay in!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Start with the maid service and get them to clean better and give them enough bedding to properly make the beds.
Location: Near many restaurants and shopping, easy access to I-91
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Front desk staff rather than apologizing for the maid putting a blanket on the bed with major burn holes, blamed me for not saying something sooner!
3 out of 5
by Greg from Portland Maine

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The stay served the purpose. I would consider staying there again. Price was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eva from Rochester, NY

Skimpy

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
King size bed with three bad pillows. Two towels per room - don't bother asking for more, they are not coming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were 2 bobbie pins on the bathroom floor and 2 beer bottles in the closet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Corrie from Dallas, TX

The heat had been turned off!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Cons: Heated rooms when you get there,
The heat in the room had been turned off. We turned it on. We checked in during evening hours ready to sleep. Could not get comfortable in cold sheets. Called for a new room with heat. Was given a room. Major inconvenience. The first room also did not have a TV remote, we had to call for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a room.

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Close to Eastern States Expo facility.
Cons: They need to check the heater for leaks and adjust the door/toilet problem.
Location: Across the street from our favorite restaurant in the area. That was a plus.
It was not our 1st choice, but other places were booked up. It was just a basic room. The bathroom door hit into the toilet - weird. The heater on the wall was leaking and the floor was all wet near the window. Otherwise, the room was clean which is the most important. We did run into noise in adjacent room one night, but it settled down after we called the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Springfield, MA

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great for what I needed.