Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Chicago

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised by the Hampton in Springfield. Very clean, very safe. Welcoming staff, nice breakfast and clean comfortable room. I travel through Springfield a lot. Will be my go to stay going forward
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Reston

Wifi was Terrible!!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, my stay was fine, but as usual, the Wifi was very poor. I've stayed at many hilton hotels and without fail, the wifi is terrible. High speed Wifi is critical for me while on business travel. Without it, I am much less productive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise kellerfrom Mckinney Texas

My wonderful family

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great we got to spend time with my lovely cousin Ann . We really love seeing her also a great friend. We got to see our adopted family Aunt Marine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandafrom Peoria, IL

Excellent value

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom very clean, staff very friendly and breakfast was very good. The hotel was full and the staff was so nice to help everyone out. Keep up the great work!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee

Staff can't be bothered

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here recently and were extremely disappointed. We parked our Harley 100 ft from the front door and at sometime during the night someone slung nail polish on our saddlebags. We went inside and spoke to management and frankly they couldn't be bothered. They could care less that our bike had been vandalized. They were unhelpful and unconcerned that another guest damaged our bike. We will never stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Sub-par

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Halls had dirty towels and trash. Toilet was dirty.