Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, clean rooms, coffee available around the clock.
Cons: Needs a hot tub.
Quick overnight stay because of inclement weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: bedding was very comfortable & luxurious
Cons: Ran out of sausage at breakfast when we arrived
Location: Knights Recreation, White Oaks Mall & the strip malls/ 15 minutes to downtown or Lincoln sites
Room was very clean, comfortable & bedding was luxurious. Our room was on 2nd floor facing east & was very quiet despite proximity to highway, there was not noise at all. Breakfast was delicious & staff were nice. Did not get a chance to check out the pool or workout room. The proximity of this hotel to shopping, Knights Recreation Center, Lake Springfield is excellent & only 15 minutes to downtown & the Lincoln sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This was a very enjoyable experience. The staff were among the friendliest I have experienced in traveling. There were warm cookies and coffee available in the afternoon and the breakfast in the morning was much more than I expected. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Appreciated a clean, quiet hotel for relaxing after long day of travel and work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Nice hotel with no heat

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Stayed in springfield illinois, cold, not expecting a 60 degree room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Just passing through. Great location. Had no issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa illinois

Excellent place to stay in Springfield

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and quiet
Hotel staff very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

A Good Neighborhood, Good Night's Sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Good location. Very updated decor.
Cons: A lot of the food at breakfast wasn't hot. For example, eggs, sausage, hot water for tea. My husband made his own waffle, so he had no complaints.
Location: All the Lincoln sites in Springfield are worth the time to visit.
We were very comfortable in our room. The hotel is on the edge of Springfield, but the town is not huge, so you can drive somewhere else in 10 minutes or so. There are an amazing number of good local restaurants too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolefrom fort wayne, in

Very welcoming hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I had known about the reception before I arrived. I would have gotten there earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Byron Illinois

Visit mom

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Came to Springfield to visit mom and found a nice and restful room, close to many restaurants and shopping enjoy our visit