Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Maine

Meeting our friends from England

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: more coffee in the hotel room.
Location: We went to the Armory Museum and the Outlets in Lee.
Having cookies and water was nice touch upon our arrival. The breakfast was great was fresh, the prices were reasonable. Were able to use the lounge to meet our friends, having a hot drink was great to during this cold winter. I would like to thank all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from NY

Close to sports bar and restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Excellent no complaints. Room is beautiful, comfortable and clean. Staff is pleasant quick to take care of customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tank from Riverside, Ca

Home away from home

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whenever I am in western Massachusetts this is my home away from home. Close to lots of restaurants good location walking distance from enterprise car rental. Lounges very nice and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Worcester, MA

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, clean, and great location for the Basketball Hall of Fame
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha C. from PA

excellent staff, nice pool, clean, pricey

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, excellent staff. They went out of their way to help me with some copying I needed to do. Great, clean pool. Nicest hotel in the area I have stayed in, but for me, a bit pricey. I would highly recommend it to peoplewho can afford it. Also it is very easy to get on an off route 91.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Atkins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

We'd definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were VERY pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel and at how updated and modern it was. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast was tasty (not free, but very convenient, well-priced, and tasty), and the room was very large and comfortable. A bonus feature is that the Pizzaria Uno is attached to the hotel so that there's no need to venture outside late at night. Also, the room rates were quite reasonable, especially for how nice the hotel was. All in all a VERY pleasant stay, If we're needing to be back in Springfield MA, we'll definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from RI

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good bed...problematic TV remote control