Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very nice hotel for the money, great food and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannafrom NJ

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay with family. We were visiting Basketball Hall of Fame. This hotel was so convenient and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was fun and the fact that there is a Pizza Uno right next to hotel is super convenient. Great experience...would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Phoenix

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, comfortable rooms, central Location, good staff, Great Breakfast cooked fresh and able to order items if desired plus real plates, knives and forks and china cups, Great. Not like those garbage styro-foam plates, cups you get at some other chains I can think of. Can't stand that cheapness! get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stevenfrom Plattsburgh, NY

Annual conference trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here last 5 years after trying others. IF there is anything u need & request it is quickly taken care of. Staff always on top of things & very cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

An oasis close to the Big E

Posted Nov 15, 2014
A clean, bright hotel with easy free parking and a great shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom altamonte springs, fl

Nice hotel, but breakfast not included.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel was great. Super clean and comfortable. The gym was excellent and the pool too. My only issue was that breakfast was not included. I think that $12 per person for breakfast is a bit too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very comfortable. The hotel is close to several restaurants and sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristafrom Albany, NY

Amazing one nighter

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night but it surpassed what we were expecting. The entire hotel was wonderfully styled! The room was very cozy and the bed was amazing! Very satisfied with everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com