Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great updated accomadations. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Close to Six Flags and Basketball Hall of Fame!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and enjoyed the garden art
Location: Basketball Hall of Fame and Six Flags
Great and friendly staff. Located right next to Unos but very easily accessible to a lot of places. Walking distance to Basketball Hall of Fame and only about 10 minutes from Six Flags. Excellent experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. Loved the breakfast and hours of breakfast service. Liked that there was an Uno's attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Down fall is that the Chicago unos attatched to the hotel has a live band until 11pm and if you are on that side it's very loud and not ideal for early morning wake up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester

Loud music past 11pm

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Loud music past 11pm. They could not provide a better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2015
We were visiting for s friends wedding. It worked out fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Yardley, PA

Quality hotel in an awkward location

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated between the river and the interstate highway. If you don't mind the road noise, it's comfortable and not far from downtown. The Basketball Hall of Fame is within spitting distance. If you're so inclined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

very comfortable and pleasant hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: we like the hotel ... we like the pool and we like the location ... Thank you
Cons: more attention to the need of the client ... respond more quickly to it ... there were no towels in the pool and we waited 30mn to get one ... !!!
Location: The location is great ...
It is our second time in this hotel and we were very satisfied with it ... Only this time when we checked-in the lady at the front desk made a mistake with our room and gave us the wrong room ... Of course when we opened the door someone was inside so you can imagine the frustration for us and the client in the room was so angry ... We just rushed to the front desk and of course the lady at the front desk was already aware because the client called and complained strongly to her asking for the manager ... Anyway it was an accident but we didn't feel so good and were not so relax especially when we had to enter the other room .... not at ease and a bit nervous ...!!! Hope it won't happen again ...!!! Sincerely, Danielle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good and convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very good and convenient However your review form is too detailed and not convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Andover Twp. NJ

Worked out Well

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Worked out well for what we needed