Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Perfect for our trip to Six Flags
Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

convenient location for travelers

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everrything except the $11.50 x 2 for breakfast.
Cons: include breakfast, even if your price is raised a little to cover it.
Location: just passing through.
I was very surprised to be told that breakfast would cost us $11.50 each. I have not checked the reservation website, but I usually select hotels with included breakfast, and was therefore dissapointed in that aspect. I checked no in the question above for this reason, and will look for a place with included breakfast next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon

Okay for one night

Posted May 26, 2014
Bed pillows are useless, beds are too soft and hotel room doors slam shut, otherwise nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Vt

I recommend.

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: central to the city. easy to get to.
Very nice. Very clean. Great location. I have nothing bad to say about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from livingston, NJ

Close to NBA Hall of Fame, but far from IN HOF

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff were helpful, but the rooms were not comfortable (AC noisy, beds too soft/old, lighting inadequate). Very convenient to major highway and shares the parking lot with NBA Hall of Fame (can't get any closer). Only two suites in this five-story building...insist on King Size bed, if you want something comfortable to sleep on (they are adjustable) because the Queen size beds are too springy/soft...will leave you with tired when you wake up. Look out for which side you are assigned...too close to I-91, may get excessive noise from the highway.
3 out of 5
by jeff from Livingston, NJ

Close to NBA Hall of Fame, but far from a HOF hot

Posted May 12, 2014
Reception/registration process was very good, but only two upgrade rooms in this six story building! Had Twin Beds. ... both were excessively soft and old. Pool, exercise room, Breakfast service all acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenne from RI

nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
location was good, it was clean and quiet. only complaint was the bed was a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great service.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great place to eat attached. Breakfast you have to pay for but well worth the price. Every time I visit Springfield I stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from VT

Great service

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Parking lot security
Location: Close to interstate and basket ball hall of fame
Overall excellent. Great customer service. Very welcoming. Concerned with customer satisfaction. Would stay there again. Parking lot security could be better. Someone had out beer bottles under tires in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly P from Mass

Nice hotel convenient and accommodating

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was great besides the teenagers who ran up and down the hallways being extremely loud. The staff did the best they could and Were nothing but kind and polite.