Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great service.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great place to eat attached. Breakfast you have to pay for but well worth the price. Every time I visit Springfield I stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from VT

Great service

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Parking lot security
Location: Close to interstate and basket ball hall of fame
Overall excellent. Great customer service. Very welcoming. Concerned with customer satisfaction. Would stay there again. Parking lot security could be better. Someone had out beer bottles under tires in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly P from Mass

Nice hotel convenient and accommodating

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was great besides the teenagers who ran up and down the hallways being extremely loud. The staff did the best they could and Were nothing but kind and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Maine

Meeting our friends from England

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: more coffee in the hotel room.
Location: We went to the Armory Museum and the Outlets in Lee.
Having cookies and water was nice touch upon our arrival. The breakfast was great was fresh, the prices were reasonable. Were able to use the lounge to meet our friends, having a hot drink was great to during this cold winter. I would like to thank all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from NY

Close to sports bar and restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Excellent no complaints. Room is beautiful, comfortable and clean. Staff is pleasant quick to take care of customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tank from Riverside, Ca

Home away from home

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whenever I am in western Massachusetts this is my home away from home. Close to lots of restaurants good location walking distance from enterprise car rental. Lounges very nice and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Worcester, MA

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, clean, and great location for the Basketball Hall of Fame
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha C. from PA

excellent staff, nice pool, clean, pricey

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, excellent staff. They went out of their way to help me with some copying I needed to do. Great, clean pool. Nicest hotel in the area I have stayed in, but for me, a bit pricey. I would highly recommend it to peoplewho can afford it. Also it is very easy to get on an off route 91.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Atkins

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com