Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
For it to the Hilton hotel, The hotel was very small and the tub should have been more upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Family Visit

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location/Staff
Location: For my situation, proximity to family, restaurants, Springfield Mall.
Staff knowledgeable about area and how to get to different locations. Housekeeping very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We were given a warm and friendly greeting as we entered into the hotel lobby. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant. I do recommend this hotel to everyone who wants a nice place to relax. I cannot comment on room service, or the Houlihans Restaurant but the hotel was very nice and yes, we will come again. Thank you to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopher rfrom Chris

Not up to standards of a Hilton Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel management had us stay in one of the worst smelling rooms i've ever stayed in. There was dust all over the vents, mold on the walls and ceiling, and the stench was horrific. They offered us another room to stay in and that smelled even worse, almost made me gag. Room service tried their best to clean the room at 10:30pm but it didnt erase the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Quantico, VA

Not impressed, but not disappointed either

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous and polite. Fitness room was adequate and under used. The hotel restaurant, Houlihans was not on their game. The food was good but the server was not very responsive to our questions, nor receiving the check after we were done eating. The room was very neat, but was close to the elevator & the ice machine. Also, the bathroom light would come on all by itself at odd hours in the evening. The heating unit near the window was a little noisy, with various clicking sounds after cycling off. Not a bad experience, but I'd try another hotel before staying at the Springfield Hilton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Bluffton SC

3 days in springfield

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were excellent. We were greeted with a smile and a questions answered. The hotel restaurant Houlahans was very good on both price and food quality. We will stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwardfrom Henderson, Nevada

Great Hilton hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an enjoyable stay, the rooms were modern and clean. The best Hilton I have stay at, plus the price was reasonable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to Metro and into DC, nice room decor
Cons: hotel lobby floor could have been cleaned throughout the day and night
Location: Easy to get to Metro and into DC, nice room decor
Easy to get to Metro and into DC, nice room decor staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christinafrom Dallas

Friendly staff made for great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, professional staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Free shuttle to the nearby metro rail station made getting around fast and convenient. Location was near the area mall and many food places which was nice.