Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Typical Nice Hilton Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern rooms. Very comfortable beds.
Location: Hotel is within a mile of the highways (I95 and I495). it is right across the Springfield mall. There are plenty of restaurants around.
I travel on business every week and this is where I stay. The rooms are clean and modern. The beds are very comfortable. There are plenty of restaurants within a half-mile of hotel. Springfield Mall is across the hotel, but the area is not so congested as the mall is under renovation. If you forget to bring somthing from home, there is a Target across the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Labor Day Weekend VA

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Up the governor on the WiFi, could have been a little faster.
Location: Northern VA / DC - search the web, lots to do.
Stayed in the hotel 3 years before and it still was a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room problems, over priced

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Remote dead, clock an hour off, shower head busted off of the wall. Toilet took 6 flushes to get everything. All your's for the low low price of 175 per night! Restaurant and breakfast was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

It's fairly good. I recommend to a friend.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Again, it was a fairly good experience. The people are polite and that makes you feel at ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

The hotel is conveniently located to downtown D.C.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was efficient and well supplied with toiletries which were replaced daily.
Cons: After the initial two bottles of complimentary water were used it would have been nice to have had replacements.
Location: The Springfield metro was a very short shuttle ride away to downtown DC.
Cleanliness and location is how I would describe the hotel. The hotel staff was efficient and unobtrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Syracuse, NY

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here before and have not been disappointed yet. Staff is always helpful and the room is very clean. Location is great as it is a short distance shopping, eating, metro.....Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfy, Convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, and the free shuttle from the hotel to the metro was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by betty kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com