Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good location. Right off the interstate. Nice facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever !!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a three night stay and on the last night encountered the worst and most unprofessional front desk clerk named Lance. I've never stayed at a hotel where a clerk treated or handled a situation as bad as Lance did. I have notified corporate about this matter because someone like Lance should not be employed in an hospitality business or even a business dealing with the public in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by New Dad from Oklahoma

Short Trip

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the pool was very clean.
Cons: Comfort of room.
Just Stopped in Lincoln, IL for the day to break up our 15-Hour car trip for our family vacation. Staff was helpful and the hotel was clean. A good area to break up the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny Garza from Crown Point, IN

nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one night on our way home from family vacation, it was right of the highway, we were happy to find a hotel that would take our dog, and had an indoor pool for the kids to swim. It was clean, beds were comfy, and they had a decent continental breakfast (with hot food, not just cereal and donuts). Added bonus that a 24 hour walmart was down the street, since it was Easter weekend and the Easter bunny had to do some late night emergency shopping. Staff was super nice to us and our kids also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an short stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, pool area was clean, room was nice but no bells or whistles.
Cons: My only real issue was that the exhausted fan/light in the bathroom was really loud.
It was a nice place for a short overnight stay. Staff was nice and my room was clean. My room didn't have a microwave or a fridge, but I think that was my own issue for not checking that out closer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janelle from Illinois

horrible

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel room was not clean, heat did not work in room, a light in my room didn't work, very small bathroom, beds are hard and uncomfortable,front door to hotel was broken so was treadmill.I left a day early because I nor my husband could take it any longer and I complained to manager he did nothing he should of at least compt my room for at least one night I will never stay here ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to highway easy in and out.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worked well for what we needed. Not many people on a holiday which was okay. Breakfast was hot and more than just sweet rolls.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Arlington tx.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: clean, excellant staff, good breakfast, fast check in & out. friendly desk clerk.
Cons: Exhaust fan in 310 needs replacing.
Location: Great location near interstate and near large retail stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Republic, MO

Great Place for a Roadside Pit Stop

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, clean hotel. Nothing flashy, but comfortable. Big plus that they allow small dogs for no additional fees or hassles!