Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
What's to say - we stopped for the night, enjoyed the hot tub, had breakfast the next morning and were on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mishawaka, IN

Traveling Thru

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff, and clean.
Booked this hotel because it was on the route that my sales rep and I were traveling. Excellent experience. Great breakfast, clean facility, and friendly staff. Will stay again when in the area or just passing thru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Chicago

Wonderful Sunday night stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got there early, no problem for them. The rm was ready asked for a 1pm check out, no problem again. Pretty much had the place to ourselves on a Sunday night. Nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lincoln, ILL

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay with Grandkids, indoor pool was great with outside temps below freezing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Hotel in Lincoln

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Good laundry facilities. Nice breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Change the hotel's ISP to someone who knows what they are doing.
Location: It is Lincoln, Illinois. There is nothing to do. Try the 9 hole golf course in Atlanta, Illinois, just 7 miles north.
My main disappointment was the internet service. The hotel's ISP has the firewalls set up so that my Outlook would not work. Also, you can't sign into the internet with Chrome or any other browser. Had to use Internet Explorer and that took a while to figure out. The hotel staff was powerless to sort out the internet issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good location. Right off the interstate. Nice facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average holiday inn. expensive night.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average holiday inn. Older property.Not much too it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Canada

great location - just off the highway

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
currently doing outside building maintenance...workers started around 9 a.m. We were up and going so it wasn't a problem but if you want to sleep in, wait until the work is done. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com