Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I The staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location if not the hotel has shuttle service
Great hotel and the staff was amazing I would stay there again. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and I have already recommended to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Was really impressed with the hotel. Great location, minutes away from Washington DC. Shuttle service was great, staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were amazing. Lots of space. Loved the decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Our studio king suite was spacious, quiet with a full kitchen. Very nice bathroom/shower. Comfortable bed. The breakfast was delicious. Not your typical complimentary breakfast. It was better. The hotel had a full bar. We were there 2 nights, one of which was a Thursday. We were able to sample the dinner being offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room size was perfect!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The room was very comfortable. We loved the size of the room. It suited our family of 5 nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel and location, perfect for families with kids. The pool was quite small and crowded though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Convenient to Potomac Mills mall for shopping spre

Posted Apr 4, 2015
1st time staying at a Homewood Suites hotel & I'm hooked. Perfect accommodations for my family of 4. Loved the full kitchen & fridge. The rate was great. Got more in this 1 bdrm spacious suite than I'd have gotten in a double room at another hotel chain. Several thumbs up!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from NC

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel! Modern, clean, comfortable, a great value for a nice family vacation. Close location outside of DC. Hotel had a terrific evening reception and a great hot breakfast that the whole family loved. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outer Banks, NC

Nice hotel close to shopping!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms with nice amenities. The whole family enjoyed the swimming pool!
Location: Lots of shopping! May stay here due to the vicinity to Washington DC!
Decided on an overnight trip to the area for shopping. Picked the hotel due to location and amenities. Really had a nice getaway with the family for a reasonable price. Highly recommended. May stay longer next time and use the in suite cooking and refrigerator. All the comforts of home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Velencia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lovette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels