Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weehawken, nj

Great hotel close to DC

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a fabulous stay at a great hotel. The mattress was really firm but the rest of the stay was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Is a very comfortable hotel to stay everything was very clean is not noises around I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Virginia

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great very nice hotel 1 one best hotels in Springfield Virginia!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, VA

birthday slumber party

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: I liked everything, your business model works, keep it up!
Cons: no-fuss TV options
Location: We stayed in Springfield, VA and our hotel was within walking distance of a strip mall and several eating establishments.
I rented a suite to entertain my daughter and her friends for her 13th birthday party. we looked forward to and were very pleased with the pool, and impressed by having a lifeguard on duty. The suite was well equipped with all the kitchen amenities we needed, plenty of extra blankets and pillows in the room, and very clean. I loved the full size fridge and mini stove (although we didn't cook anything). Overall we had a wonderful experience. It was an adventure for the girls. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Each time I came in contact with an employee I was greeted with a smile and a pleasant comment or asked if there was anything they could do for me. I will definitely recommend this hotel and may even come back for a parents night out! My only complaint would be that either I didn't operate the TV's properly or there is a poor selection of channels available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Because I booked through Expedia they wouldn't give me any points. Wish I would have known that prior to booking. Also wish hotel taxes and Expedia fees were broken out seperat so I knew what was being charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Springfield VA

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: great complimentary breakfast
Cons: Door that closes between the bath and sink area from bedroom area.
We usually stay at this hotel because it is convenient to highways, shopping, restaurants, etc. Normally it is quiet and a comfortable visit, however this last time we had a room that overlooked the street bridge and it was very noisy. Great breakfast and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The overall experience was nice and comfortable . I loved that the staff was so friendly and are willing to assist with the needs or concerns that you may have. The have a shuttle that drops anywhere within a 3 mile radius and also picks you up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room was beautiful and very well equipped. I especially liked the room design that placed the TV on an outside wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deonfrom DMV

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, but the shower pressure was poor. Taking a shower was challenging. I would stay there again tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com