Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronnie

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was not very pleased. I thought it was over priced for what I received. Elevator out of order. Hall carpet was not clean or vacuumed. Room carpet not vacuumed. Plaster damaged in my room, Had to run water a very long time before getting hot water. The front desk persons were very helpful and professional. They were the positive in my stay. I don't think I would recommend this hotel or stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not happy..

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Don't even have a small bottle of lotion in the room, which hotel don't have that ?....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Ba

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
one night was enough. Hotel is not of the same quality as whwn it was a Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John R

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but not in the nicest shape. The hotel lobby and public facilities looked like they haven't been maintained for a very long time. Hotel chosen mostly for location. Probably will not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LiHai

Good Bang for Buck

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. I booked via hotels.com and then stayed a second night via booking through the hotel. Both bookings were seamless and easy! There was a wedding reception going on the second night, however, the noise, crowd was very contained and did not disturb operations within the hotel. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy

hotel of neccessity

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
they only reason i stay there is because the state electrical contractors exam is there and starts at 7am. i think the only reason the place is still in business is because they allow pets and the state uses it for the exams. If I could post pictures I would. If I figure out how, I will because I have a bunch of the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

was very disappointed

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was so dirty.When I got it there was no one at front dest had to wait for 15 minutes for some one to help me....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

Updating Needed

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs a major facelift. The bed was soft, the TV reception was blurry never mind the ancient TV's themselves. Housekeeping left something to desired with how poorly the showers were cleaned and lack of vacuuming. The continental breakfast was so underwhelming that on my 2nd day I went out for breakfast. I understand why the hotel was dropped from the Holiday Inn chain.