Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W Virginia

Room has extras

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Better cleaning of rooms.
Location: Easy to get to Bass Pro Shops, and other shopping
Room loked OK, but had some extras in the bed. I am still dealing with the extras from the room after three weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Enjoyable business trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Che ck in to check out no complaints
Cons: They have taken care of that in there on going renovations and upgrades. They have a great Breakfest bar with fresh and continental choices also
Location: was there on business and a comfortable peaceful bed. And I got that.
great welcome helpful staff great Breakfest quick attentive service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Value

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Only stayed one night just passing through. Hotel was nice for the money. The rooms were in need of an update by I believe they are in the process of doing so. The bar and breakfast were good too. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
hotel is old and staff is not attentive. I do not like outdoor entrances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Everything Was Working

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Customer service.
Never had internet service. It was reported but the problem was not resolved. The TV wouldn't shut off at night and had an eerie blue glow during the night and the next morning would not start. We were there for a short night so the issues may have been resolved if we had stayed longer. The breakfast was good and well served. The room was clean and the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected good stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Location: Close to good eating facility.
The facilities were excellent and clean. The breakfast was the best free breakfast ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Friendly staff. Room and dining hall were in good condition. No soap or shampoo and someone else's hair in the towel. But they did provide a large communal lotion dispenser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dewfrom Uk

Good for price

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. Free laundry use! Eggs at breakfast fab! Most of staff great. Odd member of staff I felt a little rude but breakfast lady wonderful. Wifi a little intermittent but that happens in usa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

happy customer

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were newly remodeled, very nice and clean. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We had no complaints and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We have been working very hard at renovating our hotel to better fit the needs of our guests. We hope to serve you again next time you are in the Springfield area!