Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe from aurora Il

a pleasant and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, We did not have back aches....good mattress! The breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly. A good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Nice pool area and decent continental breakfast
Cons: New beds or mattresses. Don't allow smoking anywhere in building the smell was making its way into the non smoking part
Location: good location near major interchanges
Overall good stay for the price we paid. I would probably go back for the pool and nice breakfast. The beds were too soft and not the most comfortable, but that may just be my preference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: some room repair and inspection
Location: Near several restaurants, and discount stores of various types
The curtains wouldn't close completely. Some buttons on remote not working properly. Hotel was close to restaurants and discount stores which is helpful.. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Kansas City

Nice place

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tradtrucker from ks

nice place

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and close to plenty of places to eat and shop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathtub and dirty comforter

Posted Dec 12, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Florida

Terrible beds

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were soft, felt worn out. The room door had to slam to close, seemed like the hotel was in need of renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com