Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from missouri

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Room rates were good. Nice exterior appearance.
Cons: N/a
Location: Movie theater really close, food places also close
Kids enjoyed the indoor pool, the breakfast was great...thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken

I just needed a place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to restaurants and highway
Cons: Need to replace the carpet
Location: Convenient location to restaurants and highway
It was just that, a place to may our sleepy heads. Carpet was a mess, bed was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom of 3 from Versailles

Clean an efficient

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful. The pool was deliciously warm on the chilly evening we were there. The breakfast was hot an plentiful. But most of all the room was clean. We would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went to Springfield for business.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Well prepared and good breakfast.
Cons: Exchanged first room we went into because of roach in bathroom. Second room that we stayed in had a filthy bathroom floor.
no comment ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from Texas

Not Bad For The Price!

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and price.
Cons: They could upgrade the quality of the furnishings, etc, but then they'd probably have to raise their prices. I'd keep it just the way it is!
Location: We only stayed one night on our way to Branson, so didn't do anything nearby.
Nice and clean with comfortable furnishings, etc. Definitely not upscale, but adequate. Complimentary breakfast was typical: waffles, hard-boiled eggs, biscuits & gravy, fruit, etc. Clean food area with plenty of food. Service was good. Not bad at all for the price! We'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by StuMc from Springfield, MO

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was good. Room was dirty and badly in need of renovation....tattered lampshades, old, stretched out carpet, filthy recliner. Spent minimal time in room due to condition. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Vincennes, IN

Quality Inn

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A decent stay for a low budget price. No elevator though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josh from Wichita

3/5

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its ok for the price