Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Easy to drive to from the main highway.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very clean. Large bathroom. Very large hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a great review! It's always nice to hear you enjoyed breakfast and had a nice, clean room. Our housekeeping staff work very hard to provide a clean room for our guests and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carl Junction

Quality Inn-Springfield MO

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: cleaning the appliances
was a great room but the fridge needed to be cleaned, it was growing stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have notified our housekeeping staff to double check appliances for cleanliness. I'm truly sorry your fridge was missed. We will definitely do better in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room dirty. Smelled like smoke. Flies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresefrom St Louis

great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was updated and very clean. We have nothing but good things to say about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C J Barnesfrom Owasso, OK

Comfortable Room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I was quite satisfied with my room and worth the rate I paid. Bed was comfortable and was quieter than I expected being close to a highway. Restaurants and convenience stores were within walking distance. Hotel was easily accessible and traffic signals assisted in exiting the property. Front desk staff were highly personable and helpful, answering all my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA.

Q.I.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Upstairs rooms seem bigger than downstairs.
Cons: Staff...
Location: Bass Pro, Caverns, Restaurants.
The room and Hotel were just what I was expecting. Good price and room clean with decent location. The breakfast was okay, coffee very weak almost water that was disappointing. The staff was not very professional but at least I didn't have to deal with them. The pool is on the small size. You get what you pay for and I did get my money worth so would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, Arkansas

Nice hotel. Accessible to most of the sites.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The free breakfast needs some work.
Location: Close to Bass Pro and Fantastic Caverns
Our room was nice and fairly roomy. The vanity in our room was really small, but we had family in another room and theirs was pretty big. The hair dryer quit working and the bathroom floor wasn't as clean as it should have been. We liked being close to the sites we wanted to visit. The pool was way too small, but ok for kids. The free breakfast was good, but the food was gone fast and the wait for more to come out was too long. Overall it was nice. We didn't have any dealing with hotel staff (just to check in and out). No big complaints. I would go back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa Williamsfrom Springfield, mo

Hotel Suck!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!! Dead bugs, cramped quarters,no microwave where there was supposed to be one...I stayed three days and not once did the housekeeper knock on the door..it was in a location where there was nothing around...the bathtub filled up with water up to your knees while taking a shower and while brushing your teeth the sink wouldn't drain and you had to watch your spit swirl for ten minutes before it would drain!!! Like I said...WORST OF THE WORST!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Drasco, AR

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
We have been staying at this hotel since 2007. We have always been super satisfies with everything. This trip I booked a no smoking room and pretty sure we got a smoking room. The odor in it was bad when we first got there. Other than that, I am completely satisfied!