Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was very clean either had been updated or recently built. Nice rooms only down fall matress was very hard. Not comfortable at all. Everything else was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments on Expedia.com! I am terribly sorry your mattress was hard and uncomfortable, but I am delighted you found everything else to be pleasant. We are newly renovated but still making more improvements each day. Thank you for your business and we hope you stay with us again soon! Nancy Barber Property Manager Quality Inn @US65 & E. Battlefield Rd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loquito

Grand Island Ne

Posted Jun 22, 2015
the hotel was easy to find. The staff was very courteous upon check-in. Not too far from good places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review of our hotel! I am happy you had no problem finding the hotel or nearby restaurants. We are in a great location with easy access to food, shopping, and activities. Also, thank you for mentioning our courteous staff. We strive to provide top notch service and we are delighted you appreciate the staff! We look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

A good deal

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Good location for extended stay, close to many restaurants, a nice grocery store, movie theater and more within two blocks. Nice, safe location.
This was about what I expect for the price...the room was clean, with the exception of the desk chair that had a lot of mystery stains and was avoided...but the A/C worked well, everything was stocked and clean. Had a nice little fridge and microwave, both clean. I was pretty impressed by the pool, even though I didn't use it, I did notice it seemed to be in very good condition and perfectly clear water. That's not always the case at low buck hotels. The staff were great, they went above what would be required to solve some minor problems and made it a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Nancy Barber- Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay, despite the odd stains on the chair. I will have our maintenance staff replace any chairs with stains. I hope when you come stay with us again, you will have the opportunity to enjoy our pool. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Easy to drive to from the main highway.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very clean. Large bathroom. Very large hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us a great review! It's always nice to hear you enjoyed breakfast and had a nice, clean room. Our housekeeping staff work very hard to provide a clean room for our guests and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carl Junction

Quality Inn-Springfield MO

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: cleaning the appliances
was a great room but the fridge needed to be cleaned, it was growing stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have notified our housekeeping staff to double check appliances for cleanliness. I'm truly sorry your fridge was missed. We will definitely do better in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room dirty. Smelled like smoke. Flies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Therese from St Louis

great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was updated and very clean. We have nothing but good things to say about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C J Barnes from Owasso, OK

Comfortable Room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I was quite satisfied with my room and worth the rate I paid. Bed was comfortable and was quieter than I expected being close to a highway. Restaurants and convenience stores were within walking distance. Hotel was easily accessible and traffic signals assisted in exiting the property. Front desk staff were highly personable and helpful, answering all my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA.

Q.I.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Upstairs rooms seem bigger than downstairs.
Cons: Staff...
Location: Bass Pro, Caverns, Restaurants.
The room and Hotel were just what I was expecting. Good price and room clean with decent location. The breakfast was okay, coffee very weak almost water that was disappointing. The staff was not very professional but at least I didn't have to deal with them. The pool is on the small size. You get what you pay for and I did get my money worth so would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Nice hotel. Accessible to most of the sites.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The free breakfast needs some work.
Location: Close to Bass Pro and Fantastic Caverns
Our room was nice and fairly roomy. The vanity in our room was really small, but we had family in another room and theirs was pretty big. The hair dryer quit working and the bathroom floor wasn't as clean as it should have been. We liked being close to the sites we wanted to visit. The pool was way too small, but ok for kids. The free breakfast was good, but the food was gone fast and the wait for more to come out was too long. Overall it was nice. We didn't have any dealing with hotel staff (just to check in and out). No big complaints. I would go back.