Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock,il

Just what I needed.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly, clean efficient .
I was on a business trip after a long two weeks of dealing with a loss in my family. The woman at check in was very nice, smiling, and helpful even though it was late at night. She made me feel welcome. The breakfast was very good, and offered a lot of choice. I will be back to stay there next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Ok hotel for the price. Facility and decor were dated, but room was very clean, and the staff were lovely. The comforter on the bed smelled of smoke - either the person before us was a smoker and it rubbed off on the comforter, or they smoked in the room. But for a quick place to stop to sleep, this was not a bad choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, convenient location

Posted May 23, 2015
Would be nice to have a hot tub, and there is no program guide for tv. No way to know what you are watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru il

Springfield Ramada Rocks

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had an awesome time celebrating my 40 th birthday! Thanks for awesome service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QUINCY IL

Great value and experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room size, bed and towel quality, great staff
Cons: more channels on tv
Location: Near all major highways, great BBQ place nearby
Great hotel right off all major highways, clean, modern, great staff, soft comfortable bed and luscious towels, best value in the Sprinfield IL area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Kentucky

Perfect!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute and were sooooo pleased! The staff was excellent, the room was very clean and spacious. The indoor pool was nice for the kids. Breakfast was nice and well kept. The ciew of a small lake and geese out the back. Perfect location near food, stores and 10 minites to downtown Lincoln attractions. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to post the nice review! We appreciate each and every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words about the staff, we will make sure to pass them along to them! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities we have to offer and also the location of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel. Sincerely, Ramada Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicola from Bristol, England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Spent just one night but we liked everything about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Nicola, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you return to the Ramada Springfield North soon. Ramada Management Team
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Nicola, Thank you for taking time out and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate each and every review that we receive. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and all the amenities that we have to offer here at the Ramada Springfield North. We do hope that the next time you are in Springfield that you stay with us. The Ramada Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice front desk people, amazing continental breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a very quiet hotel overall. The pool was nice but a little over-chlorinated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you traveler for your great review of the Ramada Springfield North. We appreciate every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words regarding the front desk staff, we will make sure to pass that one, the breakfast and the rooms. We will make note of your pool comment and make sure to pass it along to our maintenance staff. Hope to see you soon at the Ramada Springfield North. The Ramada Management Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anthony from Dekalb

McCord tournament stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
In town for the McCord tournament. Just needed a room in between shifts. Usual continental breakfast, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Anthony, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate each one of them and will use them to better our service and hotel. We hope to see you again soon at the Ramada Springfield North. The Ramada Management Team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels