Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Clean rooms, great staff, delicious breakfast, very nice clean pool, very comfortable bed and very spacious. Would recommend , i will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Chicago, Illinois

Very convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from florida

A pleasant visit

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: Close to downtown, museums etc.
The hotel was very comfortable, although not what we expected. The residence inns we stayed at in the past had a separate bedroom and full kitchen, but this one was very nice also. Clean room and a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Totally outstanding

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything
Clean quiet room. Exceptional staff. That says it all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from baylis, IL

too far from my events

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
very sad. was not the rooms I had reserved. the rooms were not together. the manager did not care when I asked about the wrong rooms. he was rude on the phone. the night was a disaster. highly doubt if I book a room there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable family-oriented hotel!

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Daughter is a student-athlete at UIS and will be staying here for all our visits to watch her games!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Clean, serves hot breakfast, 12noon check out, friendly staff
Location: Location is great, we feel safe,
Very nice hotel, exceeds my expectation. The room was very clean and has comfortable bed. Staff was so helpful. Serves hot breakfast, and its included with your stay. Location is a plus, i feel safe. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Molly from Louisiana

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Did not like the bed,( too soft) and did not like the pillows. Too full. Other than that, Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location. Only about 15 min drive to downtown and plenty of restaurants within 5 miles and some within walking distance. The hotel is very clean and sleeping was not a problem. Hotel staff is very courteous and greets you every time you walk by the front desk. Very helpful with directions and where attractions are located. Will stay here again if I am ever in Springfield
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com