Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel with polite staff. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North of Boston

Good accommodations. Close enough to Tanglewood

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pet friendly. Breakfasts had lots of choices. About 40 mins from Tanglewood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea, ma

Very nice hotel in western mass

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything you need and not too big.
Cons: Warmer on the breakfast platters.
Location: Close enough too Tanglewood and other attractions.
Very clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful. Felt like being home. Rooms had all the amenities. Nice pool and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from westfield ma

Everything was great

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We love the hotel they have everything we needed great get a way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from g

Close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The room was very clean and worth every penny. The staff was great. The pool was not deep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from RI

Perfect for our needs for a quick one night stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and well equipped
Cons: The breakfast should be of better quality and there should be more room in the dining area The staff did not keep up
With the exception of the breakfast, which was less than acceptable, we enjoyed our stary
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very happy with my stay, and love the studio over the suites, one thing that was a bummer was the heater in the pool wasnt working and the spa was down due to chemical treatrment, but i make the best of things and i still went in to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith from worcester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from NH

Close to Eastern States Exposition

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Excellent, outgoing, personable staff. Breakfast very good. Accommodations very good. Pleasant2-nite stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com