Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rebecca from ny

Comfortable hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Location: We went to Theodore's Booze Blues & BBQ for dinner and Mardi Gras afterwords, both within walking distance.
Pleasant experience. Nice restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Charlotte NC

Good spot in Springfield

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Springfield doesn't have much to offer but the Sheraton was nice. Parking on site, the room was clean and the staff was helpful. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed on staff

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Bar, restaurant and room service staff excellent. Low marks on desk staff. Not interested in being very helpful when checking in (no interest in answering questions, being welcoming, etc) even though no one was waiting to check in or ask questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shawn from Boston

Worth the choice...

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff and room quality was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by compshop2 from Charlton, MA

One quick night.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Beds and pillows
Cons: Parking
Location: Red Rose Pizza for lunch
The room was nice and very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. We had two issues. We were coming in for my father's funeral; we did not want to go to the room; but we did want to tell them were here. The front desk wouldn't take our name. They told me that if I was going to be later than midnight, I would need to call. I thought this unaccommodating. When we got back to the hotel, late that night, there were no more parking tokens available in the parking garage. The parking attendants told me one thing, the front desk told me another and the next morning when we were trying to leave we could not get out and no one in the garage to help. I had to call the front desk - good thing for cell phones. This hotel definitely needs a new way to charge for parking. I learned, from my discussions with the front desk, that this has happened before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kapil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Boston

Sheraton Springfield

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Stayed at the Sheraton for the Business West Expo. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were really friendly, and went out of their way to be helpful. I give them the highest recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for family weekend at a nearby college .. Hotel was clean, blankets and pillows were very comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013