Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2015
If you just need a bed to sleep in and a quick breakfast all at a good rate, this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janellfrom Nashville, TN

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Best Hotel value in town

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I have stayed at 6 hotels in Springfield IL and Sleep Inn is the best value. Rooms are spacious and the location is close to all shopping and highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quincy il

Best price on a hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Great location, helpful staff, best price in Springfield IL, comfortable beds and pillows, big showers, great water pressure
Cons: need fridge and microwave in each room, more towels
Location: Hotel is near all major highways, near the White Oaks Mall, WalMart and major places to eat
Hotel is nearby all major highways and shopping areas. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and have never been disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennisfrom Illinois

Good Basic Room

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a basic clean room with comfortable beds at a good price and that is exactly what we got. No complaints at all. Yes, there are trains, but they didn't bother us. If you are sensitive, ask for a room on the side away from the train tracks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wilfredfrom chicago

fam weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean comfy room and great breakfast....but those trains suck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The breakfast was delicious. The hotel a pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by craig cosefrom iowa

convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KBfrom IL

Good place to stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a great location. My room could have been a little cleaner, but it surely wasnt filthy. The guy at the front desk (i think Jason) is great. Super nice guy who made sure that I got the room I wanted. I stay in town alot for work and this is one of the 2 hotels and bounce back and fourth between (depending on the day and rate.)