Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Quick overnite stay...staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge for everythibg

Posted Sep 28, 2014
I expect a lot more from Marriott. Their queen beds are actually full size beds. We have to pay for parking, wifi and breakfast. Other lower star hotels include those amenities in the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Bill H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will review the Expedia website to ensure it indicates our rooms with 2 beds are full size and not queens and that the fees for parking and other amenities offered are properly communicate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The rooms were standard for a hotel. Very clean and comfortable the bathroom was too small!! would have been nice to have been told when booking hotel that had to pay for $15 a day for parking also. That was a surprise to pay to park in the parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salem nh

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great hotel location for the big e! Kelsey at the front desk was great....so helpful and accommodating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabyfrom Rahway NJ

I recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Tampa FL

Average at best

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marriott location was the best part. Overall the room seemed average size, however, the bathroom was small. Everyone was nice, and their is covered parking, just know its $15 per day. Like all Marriott Hotels internet is an extra upcharge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriamfrom Cape cod

Rooms are too small

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Full size double beds instead of queen sizes, bathroom so small as well... Overall the room was too small. We left the same day within 1 hour after checked in to a different hotel in the neighborhood and we were really happy with everything there...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very comfy except ...

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at this hotel before and the service/cleanliness is uncompared ... the only thing I could say bad on this stay was that the A/C was directly in my face while I was sleeping !!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Une seule nuit, près du parc 6 flags.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Près du parc d'attraction 6 flags, literie confortable, personnel courtois.
Cons: Mieux indiquer le parking, indiquer sur le site web les heures d'ouverture de la piscine et mettre des photos réalistes de l'hôtel sur le site Web.
Location: Centre ville sans attrait en soirée. Absolument rien à faire sauf marcher devant des bâtiments fermés! Près du parc 6 flags (10 min. En auto).
Accessibilité au parking difficile (mal indiqué et voie trop étroite), réalité bien moins belle que les photos sur le site de l'hôtel, on doit passer par un centre fitness pour se rendre à la piscine. La chambre s'est avérée correcte mais sans plus...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Bill H, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thanks for staying with us and for providing feedback regarding your stay. I appreciate your time and perspective about the parking garage and access to the pool. I agree that we have a great location to Six Flags and was pleased to read you found our staff courteous.