Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An extremely well run place!

Posted Mar 28, 2014
The staff was excellent and friendly, the place was spotless clean, and clearly cared for. This was the best Super 8 experience I've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Coal City IL

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and accommodating. It was very enjoyable when you can take your pet with you. And the breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth Grandt from Murphysboro

close to all events

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. There was a slight smell in the hallways. Not sure what it was. The bathroom was very clean. Beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sue graff from illinois

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel was very clean everyone was very professional and friendly the bed was very comfortable breakfast was very good. I enjoyed my stay very much and I will go back many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlie and Mary Burnett from Jacksonville IL

close to where we needed to be

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was great! The room was clean, bed comfortable, had everything we needed and more. Close to everything we wanted to go to and my husband loved the breakfast. So that was a plus for us.Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, IL

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice-thankyou so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

security

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: breakfast was very good.
Cons: security
Location: BBQ across the street very good
I would feel safer if the doors from the parking lot were secured at night so a drunk guy isn't found in the stairway. The police didn't evict the intruder as the staff would have wanted. The breakfast was good and the room was very nice. The BBQ place across the street is fantastic! I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie from Kansas

Overnight with kids

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. We arrived around midnight and the guy that checked us in was very friendly. Good service. Clean room. Great for an overnight stay from Kansas to Michigan. I'll definitely book this room again next time I make this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com