Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Terrible Super 8 conditions

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This was by far one of the worst hotels that my family and I have ever stayed at. The children were actually scared to take their shoes off in the room. None of the drains in the room would drain. The room was dirty and the hotel staff didn't seem to care about our issues. A family of five took most of checkout day waiting for the shower to drain so the next could shower. Terrible terrible experience for all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Terrible hotel, decent staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: cleanliness and almost everything else
To be fair, the staff was nice but that alone is the saving grace. Couldn't really see outside my window as it was covered in dirt, but not as much dirt as the floor was. bathroom was dirty as well, did not except to be pristine but at least clean. wifi did not work at first, had to call troubleshooting. tv would go back on sound every 10 mins after i put on mute. i can sleep in most cheap motels but this was way below what anyone should pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly and help

Posted Aug 11, 2014
For an inexpensive hotel we were pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service we received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It was close to what we wanted to see.
The room was as advertised. Close to what we wanted to see.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Only if you HAVE to.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It's an older building with rooms converted from smoking to non. Smoke smell mixed with heavy Febreeze use. Mildew smell from air conditioner. Window was foggy & collected condensation. Breakfast selection was poor. Toilet was coming off floor & seat didn't fit properly. Good news...no bedbugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. close to freeway and perfect for my s

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Great comfy beds, breakfast in morning
Cons: Smoke smell in the hallways
Location: movie theatre and mall within a few miles
Comfortable beds, close to freeway. was perfect for my visit to my daughters college
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerryfrom West Springfield

Issues during my stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Location. Close to my school, Springfield College
Only problem was the coffee maker had not been washed in the inside. Not enough food for the amount of people servicing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

The rates were good, but...

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Free wi-fi
Cons: Better cleaning
Location: Was close to the hospital that my wife was in.
The rate was what we were looking for, but the hotel and rooms were disappointing. Ceiling in shower showed where a major leak had been and wasn't repaired very well, around the bottom of the toilet was gross. Claimed to be remolded/up dated, but really wasn't. Was awaken by the exhaust fumes coming from outside the window (first floor) that was nauseating. We chose the hotel because it stated it had been renovated.
1 out of 5
by Iisafrom jones

The bathroom wasn't clean at all

Posted Dec 9, 2013
I'll never go back.there Again!!!!!!