Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edfrom Glens Falls, NY

Great Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
This was a great hotel to stay at. The staff was friendly and even brought us an extra pillow. We had large travel mugs the day we were shopping and they made us fresh coffee to take with us. Nice place, clean room, great staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josefrom New York

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Everything was clean.
Cons: No smoking in hotel and fire alarms should be individualized
Location: Very close to the mass turnpike and mcdonalds and also stores
The room were clean. The breakfast was good. The staff was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prudencefrom Pittsfield, MA

Nice hotel, close to The Big E

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Was clean, the front desk staff was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Very reasonably priced.
Cons: May be have tea and coffee available longer in the morning.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby, The Big E is just down the road. Bike paths in North Hampton are fun too.
We only needed to stay one night, we go to The Big E on Friday, and stay over night to go again on Saturday. The hotel helped accommodate us by letting us check in early. We could not access the rooms yet, as they were not ready, but they let us pay, and gave us the room keys so we could just go right to our rooms later that night. We were tired from a long day of walking around, was great not to have to check in and pay.
3 out of 5
by queenfrom Dedham , MA

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: There isn't much to do. You have to drive some distance to find things to do especially if you have kids
stayed during labor day weekend. Because was going to the basketball hall of fame. The picture online are outdated. There was constant movement in the halls people in & out. I went out to my car around 11:30 to get my iPod & found people sitting on my car & smoking. The floor above us the people were so noise there kids were up & jumping around at all hours. The comforter looked like it had not been washed or changed since there supposed renovation. Only thing that seemed up to date was the t.v , fridge & stand it was on. Aside from that everything else needs an update. The sheet on one of the beds had a cigarette burn. I had my own sheets to sleep on. I didn't feel comfortable at all. The area around the hotel also looks run down. The street is choppy needs to be done over & the motels signs could be better lit.
2 out of 5
by Lindsayfrom New york

Hotel in West Springfield picked

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The hotel smelled terrible. We arrived late,and the clerk was unfriendly. The fire alarm went off at three in the morning, and we all had to get out of the hotel, there was no assistance in exiting the building there was no assistance when we were outside of the building and absolutely no communication as to why the alarm sounded or if it was even safe to go back in. There was no explanation the next day as the clerk on the desk stated he was not aware that the alarm went off. He sated that he was not told that at shift change. There was no communication what so ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Danmark

Pengene værd

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: God beliggenhed i forhold til Interstates
Cons: Slidt
Hotellet virker noget slidt, men det er rent og rummene har en god størrelse. Det er pengene værd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom Fairfield, Iowa

Good value

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Newer décor than many Super 8's. Clean. Sink outside bathroom more convienant. Bed nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Easy access to highways

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Responsiveness of staff and management, cleanliness and renovations of the rooms.
Cons: If anything, maybe the parking lot.
We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel room was renovated and clean. AC / Heating Unit didn't work first night and when we told hotel staff, management was in our room less than 30 minutes with a new until! All the staff we spoke to and dealt with were friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend. If you are looking for a 5 Star Hotel with bells and whistles, this is not the place, but if you want a clean, friendly place that also offers breakfast (waffles, cereal) then this is the place. Thank you to management and all the staff. We have stayed at another hotel in the area the past 2 years, we will return to next time we are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lousy stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Cons: the humming
Tere was a humming that gave me and my roommate a big headache. The intinental breakfast was horrible. We went out to eat.