Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
After navigating through the traffic in DC, the receptionist greeted us with a smile n made is feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Sarasota, FL

Easy access to Beltway & DC via 395

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
If you're not relying on Metro to get you around town, this hotel is in a great location, at the crossroads of 395 and 495. Lots of restaurant options within walking distance. The suites and little kitchenettes are nice, though the continental breakfast leaves a little to be desired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev Ukraine

Town Place Suites is Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff
Cons: They have improved their breakfast selection
Location: Very close to interstate and access to DC and to shopping areas nearby, good restaurants as well.
Have stayed here several times, but this time was even better. The staff is very helpful and responsive to any problems. Also, there is new breakfast selection that is very good as well. Will always stay here on trips to Washington DC. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathaniel from NC

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Decent size room with full kitchen. Quiet and close to highway and a few restaurants. Very friendly staff and overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay in the DC area

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
One of the BEST hotels that I have stayed in for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Washington DC trip

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
all staff were very friendly, pleasant,and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from Louisville, KY

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time I have used the hotel. Each time was a very good experience. No problems whatsoever and the room was clean, the food was good, and all went well. I recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Springfield, VA area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was very relaxing and refreshing