Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Clifton Park, NY

Guard your valuables!

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Location: We went to the Six Flags which is approximately 5 miles from the motel.
Motel was clean, front desk associate was very friendly and accomodating. The only issue we had was the maid tried to steal my wedding ring which I had on the bathroom vanity. The manager ended up comping our bill. Just be careful with your valuables!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth a hundred a night for motel stay!

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: quiet
Location: lots of stores, eateries
the carpet could have used some cleaning.. television in an uncomfortable position for viewing (in adjoining room in front of thin couch, not in bedroom area)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, convenient, inexpensive

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Nice fridge and microwave. Surprisingly and pleasingly quiet. Free internet access. Coffee in room and with breakfast.
Location: Close to Springfield, Basketball Hall of Fame. Handy to convention center. All the usual restaurants, etc.
I was attending a conference in Springfield but couldn't bring myself to pay even the discounted price at the conference center. Cross the river and it was five minutes to the Travelodge: nothing fancy, but perfectly acceptable. Clean, comfortable, convenient, what more did I need or want?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel sdmission was very good. Room was clean and neat, but had to ask for towels. Breakfast was all carbs and sugar, so skipped that and went in search of eggs and protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Pennsylvania

Very well kept premises

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The personnel were extremely pleasant and helpful; the office, breakfast room and my room were in excellent condition and very clean. My only criticism would be that the bathroom was rather cramped and the breakfast things weren't so great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gene from Springfield

Not as good as i expected

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at this hotel wasnt so good. First off the hotel didnt have a fridge nor a microwave. So in order to keep drinks cold i had to buy a cooler and ice. Then if i was hungry had to go buy something already made. Spent more money than expected. Might as well went to red roof inn instead where they are much cleaner and have everything i need, even an ice maker for free.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lannie T. from Rochester, NY

you get what you pay for..

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I should have paid the extra $20 for another room in another hotel. My motel room smelled like a grandma's basement and the bed had a stain. You could hear the next room's conversations but the front desk service was wicked nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are in the room at 11 and not ready for them to clean, that's on you. They don't come back again.you have to go get your towel and all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

You get what you pay for!

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I need what I was getting when I booked this hotel for $60.00 bucks. Nothing more to say.