Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
breakfast was not good; the bed sunk in the middle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Harmony, UTAH

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The room are very spacious! It had two chairs at the table to enjoy some coffee and snacks.
Cons: The front desk should have informed us of no elevator at check in and asked if we wanted a different room on the first floor.
It was as nice as expected. We were disappointed that we didn't know there wasn't an elevator to access the second floor. It was very difficult to maneuver our luggage up the stairs. Also to hold onto the railing when going up the stairs when your hands are full; like with hot coffee. Other than this inconvenience, the room was nice. There was lots of room and it had two chairs for both of us to sit. The HOT breakfast was nice. You could make hot waffles and hot oatmeal. If I stayed here again I would request a a first floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Utah

We were very happy with the hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find, the outside is very appealing and the inside was also very nice.
The man at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We were very happy with the room, it was spacious and clean. I was a bit concerned because we were right off of the freeway but in the room I couldn't hear the traffic. My husband said that it had a very nice breakfast. The next time I need to stay in the area, I will not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator...carry your bags upstairs

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: It's right off the freeway and across from a Denny's. Roughly midway between Spanish Fork and Provo.
I was disappointed to tug our luggage up stairs, since there is no elevator. The room did have a microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and even a padded laptop board so you could sit in the nice tall side chair and work (or at the desk). The shower made very loud popping or cracking noises whenever I shifted my weight, which I bet could be heard in the next room...it was loud. (I'm only 160 pounds.) Also the shower "handle" was a black plastic disc, very cheap-looking. Tacky shower overall...but worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When I travel to area I alalways stay here.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very helpful and polite staff. I do a lot of businesses traveling and stay at very nice 4-5 star hotels however when I come to Springville to see my family I choose to stay here and I return year after year. Only one exception was in late November with grandkids we needed a in door pool so had to change to nearby motel with pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Idaho

Halfway point

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Easy access, relative isolation from urban noise.
Cons: For the price, nothing.
Easy access to highway, food, fuel. Halfway point of a 20 hour routine drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dewinton, Alberta

Showing it's Age

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Cons: New carpet and paint. Make it clear that pets are allowed so those without pets have a heads up.
This Best Western is showing it's age. I stayed here about 10 years ago and it was beginning to look tired then. If you stay ask for a room away from the main street. We stayed on the north end of the building and it was very noisy with traffic and lots of horn honking for some reason. This facility appears to be pet friendly witch should have been a red flag. Lots of barking from one room although it did not keep us up. Easy off and on the I15. Will do the job, but not great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near highway

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to and from highway
Cons: Bathroom needs repaired and updated.
Over all comfortable stay. Bathroom needs to be up dated. Shower knob was gone so couldn't tell what the temp of the water was, but had decent pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: In prove the quality of breakfast.
Clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was just ok, typical motel food.