Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: It has a small gym, and laundry facilities, very clean. The room has refrigerator and a microwave.
It was just an overnight stay, but we chose Best Western because of their reputation. It was a reasonable price for last minute check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Not what expected

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room smelled of wet carpet but the room was clean. It was simply an old hotel that needs some serious updating. Our rooms electricity blew a fuse at 11 in evening. Robert from the front desk handled it immediately and was very professional and kind. The pool and hot tub were wonderfuln
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Roomy room
All good. Room was clean and roomy. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina from New Zealand

Nice motel close to BYU

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: As above
Location: Handy to Provo, BYU.
Great place to stay, nice big rooms, complimentary full breakfast great. Had all the facilities we required.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Fine if you simply need a local place to sleep. The bed was comfortable. I was disappointed by the following: 1. A lightbulb was burned out when we arrived; 2. The shower dial was entirely missing, so it was tricky to set water temperature; 3. Breakfast was mediocre at best, with watery coffee and few healthy options; 4. Two women at the desk told me I had to drive to the back of the building to the dumpster if I wanted to throw broken hiking boots away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gord from alberta

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Herriman, UT

Getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Shirt drive for a getaway. The bed was uncomfortable and the fridge made a noise all night. Easy on and off the freeway. The room was roomy and overall relaxing. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Overnight while travelling.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Met our needs of a clean comfortable bed and seemed like safe parking for our truck and trailer.