Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dewinton, Alberta

Showing it's Age

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Cons: New carpet and paint. Make it clear that pets are allowed so those without pets have a heads up.
This Best Western is showing it's age. I stayed here about 10 years ago and it was beginning to look tired then. If you stay ask for a room away from the main street. We stayed on the north end of the building and it was very noisy with traffic and lots of horn honking for some reason. This facility appears to be pet friendly witch should have been a red flag. Lots of barking from one room although it did not keep us up. Easy off and on the I15. Will do the job, but not great..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near highway

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to and from highway
Cons: Bathroom needs repaired and updated.
Over all comfortable stay. Bathroom needs to be up dated. Shower knob was gone so couldn't tell what the temp of the water was, but had decent pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: In prove the quality of breakfast.
Clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was just ok, typical motel food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carver Smithfrom Prescott

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and handy to downtown Provo. The hotel was in decent shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: It has a small gym, and laundry facilities, very clean. The room has refrigerator and a microwave.
It was just an overnight stay, but we chose Best Western because of their reputation. It was a reasonable price for last minute check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Not what expected

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room smelled of wet carpet but the room was clean. It was simply an old hotel that needs some serious updating. Our rooms electricity blew a fuse at 11 in evening. Robert from the front desk handled it immediately and was very professional and kind. The pool and hot tub were wonderfuln
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in need of updating. the carpets are worn and stained, the security doors were not working in our portion of the hotel. The pool is small but felt good in the 100+ degree weather. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. The rooms are big with a refrigerator, microwave, and hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Arizona

Comfortable beds but....

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were nice and soft however, the tub/showers have a liner in them that creeks when your in the shower also there is a 18 wheeler truck station and railroad tracks that are next to the hotel. When the windows are closed and the air-conditioning is on it drowns out the outside sounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Perfect location off the fwy for traveling. Only problem we had was my daughter got locked inside the bathroom due to a faulty lock. Took Maintenance 10-15 mins to arrive to get her out.