Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marilynfrom Toronto

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel...the room was very clean and nice...also the staff very friendly n helpful...love the personal touches they add to the rooms...eg folding the towels nicely even the toilet paper had a nice end fold...very nice....was just a bit far from the town and shopping....otherwise a great hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by OT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom Abbotsford, BC

Close to the Baseball field for Westerns

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, lower price than anywhere in West Edmonton! Go early for their complementary breakfast to get it fresh. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall ontario

breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Cons: the breakfast
breakfast needs to be a little better, cream cheese but no bagels. the omelet and sausage not very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice and quiet Hotel. Free Breakfast and Wi-Fi. Pet friendly with small animals. Drawbacks are no Swimming Pool and Exercise Room is extremely small with three pieces. Very slow Elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC.

Close enough to West Edmonton Mall

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff. Nice to have somebody working in the complementary breakfast area keeping things clean. Lots to choose from for breakfast. Staff actually respect the do not disturb sign on doors, unlike some hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seba Beach

Home for a Week

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: It is conveniently located to Edmonton and West Edmonton Mall. Close by is large recreation center with swimming pool, gym etc.
We sold our house and stayed at the Travelodge for a week. It was a very positive experience as the room was comfortable, clean and quite. The staff were exceptionally friendly. To our surprise the free breakfast provided many choices which was different from the small continental breakfast of other hotels we stayed at. I would highly recommend this hotel for short or long term stays.