Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
1.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.2 Room comfort
1.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Find another room in Squamish

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This place was like one of those scary crack dens from an HBO cop show. Super gross hallway, bad location, dirty bathroom, paper thin walls. Absolutely disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty (and only half a roll of toilet paper)

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: They need to clean the room!
This motel was the only one with a vacancy for more than 40 miles ... and that was for a reason. It was dirty: the carpet was in terrible shape, and the bathroom floor and shower weren't clean. And lock didn't inspire confidence that someone couldn't break in. The room was gross ... and not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low quality motel in good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Booked a twin room but ended up with one bed and a sofa bed which when folded out meant we couldn't access the bath room. Stayed three nights and the room was never cleaned, bin emptied or toilet paper re-supplied. Air conditioning really noisy. But great location and cheap price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute ghetto

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Super tired room that was absolutely filthy. Sleeping in your car is a better option.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Kelowna

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately our experience wasn't that great. The first room was dirty and smelled like smoke (even though it was a non-smoking room). We were moved to a different room which was an improvement, but still lacking. Bathroom floor and tub were dirty. Sink was pulled away from the wall. The outdoor landscaping was lacking... weeds all around and the artificial flowers had their time in the day already. The picture shows the best part which is the new electronic sign. Not highly recommended in my books.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jadrankofrom 106

about hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too expensive overall. My wife wasn't happy about cleanliness of the bad, room too small, blinds didn't work properly no phone in the room, no air conditioning, no breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: a total rebuild
The motel was dirty, we felt a unsafe, and there were some odd people staying in here...our experience was scary and couldn't wait to get out.
1 out of 5
by Caroline

Worst hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Jun 24, 2014
This hotel was so overly priced for what it offered. The room was so basic I thought I was in a third world country. Little to no internet connection in the room. The door might as well not have had a lock it was so old. I don't mind staying in such hotels, but for that price, it's a real outrage!