Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ラウンジにずっといたい

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ラウンジとプールサイド、部屋。
ラウンジの雰囲気、景観、ファニチャーすべてが居心地がよかったです。写真で見る以上に、すてきな場所でした。朝、昼、夕をラウンジ横のレストランでいただきました。味もサービスも問題ありませんでしたが、何より海を見ながら心地よい贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 部屋も海を一望でき、広々とした空間でした。 海のそばのブールは、リスがそばまで来てのんびりと読書が楽しめ、充実した時間を得ることができました。 ゴールの街からは少し離れているので、トゥクトゥクに乗車してホテル名を言うと吹っかけられます笑。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelinefrom China

Great room and restaurant

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room with balcony and nice sea view. Restaurant has a great sea view too. It's a wonderful experience to have breakfast while watching big waves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeccafrom Shanghai

Not worthy the money

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit strange and dark, facility is poor. They even do construction near lobby with very big noise in daytime which is really unacceptable. Very low value for money. Not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

バワのビーチリゾート

Posted Sep 24, 2014
お部屋からもダイニングからも海が見え、最高のロケーションでした。お部屋も広々としたつくりでおしゃれ。大満足でした。二つのプールもとても清潔で気持ちよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Amazing!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Pool & Location
An amazing location, excellent food, really friendly staff, superb grounds and pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Saudi

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable . I didn't like how they charged my friends after ourthird day bythe pool a 1000 fee for using the pool. It was something that should have been for told . I liked the room , but it could have been cleaner, room service kept forgetting orders, it was very difficult to get the reception , roomervice on the phone; even when they would answer they didn't understand the orders on the their own menu!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim 60 year olfrom london

Authentic SriLankan Hotel right on the beach

Posted May 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay great bed good size rooms stunning views and very good food in all restaurants. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
English level of some of the staff was not very high but overall it was an outstanding hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vince Lohfrom Singapore

Nice hotel with room for better service

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is beautiful and full of character.