Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

Wonderful hotel and value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Ambience, food and hotel staff
Cons: Nothing
We stayed at the hotel for six nights and we were really happy with the comfort, ambience and the friendly and helpful staff who took care of everything. Food at the restaurant was excellent and an ideal hotel for people with families and small kids. We plan to visit the same hotel again during winters. Great place and wonderful place. Keep it up !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

Nice hotel to njoy b'ful Gulmarg

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice rooms & facilities. Excellent buffet breakfast. Nice garden. Close to market & not very far from Gondola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vintage experience...

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Restaurent Service..
Stay was good except a little hiccup with the wireless Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kallolfrom kolkata

Nice hotel overlooking the meadows.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: the resturant, range of cuisine there and chef biswas. The efficient front office team led by the manager!
Cons: more front facing rooms.
Location: laze along the meadows and the gondola rides.
wonderful facility of wi-fi connectivity, an inhouse library , the front lawn and kashmiri wazwan made our stay very comfortable indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vaibhavfrom Chennai

Good Stay centrally situated

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, appearance.
Cons: Front Desk service.
Location: Gondala Cable car, Golf Club
My Stay at Hotel is very good. Staff is very friendly and supportive. Front desk service needs to be improved. Internet connection was not working properly and there was no one to fix the issue or even to clarify to the Customer what exactly issue is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parulfrom Bangalore

Good hotel and good food at restaurant

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dtayed 2 nights. + for rooms, bathroom , service and recreation room. - on view , very few room will actually get a good view, mostly neighbouring hotel rooms and roof. Restaurant servesgoid food and very very nice staff . Almost 2 kms walk from gandola if u do not want to take pony/ sledge ride . Stayed in april 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ankurfrom Delhi, India

It is as good as a hotel in europe

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Cons: The food in dinner buffet is not good. But food in ala carte is excellent
After you stay in VIntage, Gulmarg - you may not like any other hotel is same price range. This place is way too good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jenabafrom delhi

comfortable and good service

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall a good stay. very comfy place and good service. good restaurant. location is far from the main gondola, which made for lots of walking. wifi was not working until last evening.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Raj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com