Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitecourt

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel located close to shopping,and resurunts loved the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice Hotel & great location in St. Albert, Alberta

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The location of the hotel was close to all the places we wanted to go. The hotel staff was more than accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was great. Only problem we had was the pillows on the bed were too thick. Would return to this hotel is out that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distances to restaurant and stores
Very helpful staff, nice pool and clean. Very close to all stores, restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Was very impressed with the hotel. Newer hotel, in a location that was great for us. Lots of restaurants nearby. Great breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Alberta

Clean hotel, close to useful shops

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: clean quiet. but fridge not on or cold, so not ready to hold supplies
Cons: Although usually appreciated, toiletries were harsh and drying & unpleasant smell . Lack of allowable character space for comments
Location: Had bank, Staples, other restaurants & shops,Timmies, (although hotel had ok free breakfast included) quick route into Edmonton
Just stayed one night to deal with family, so it was great to come back to a clean, quiet room. Was surprised to see no bathtub, only a shower, but that is really no big deal. Room very quiet considering it is on a main traffic artery. Room bigger than I expected, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MOHD from Edmonotn

Fabulous

Posted Mar 17, 2014
excellent friendly staff, clean , excellent facility,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The only complaint was the elevator. There was only one in a fairly sizeable hotel and it was extremely slow. It also got stuck once. Other than that it was a very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L

Good hotel but on the expensive side.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Good but the breakfast was just OK especially relative to a couple of other BW+ we have stayed at. The room was very good and so was the hotel in general. But the price seemed a little opportunistic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Calgary, AB

Great Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Location and pillows were perfect. Parking great!
Cons: The fridge was not plugged in "to conserve energy" so we couldn't put our things in it to stay cold.
Location: Right on the main drag but angled in such a way that you didn't get street noise. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Comfortable beds and pillows.Good lighting. Internet was a bit slow as was the one elevator. Other than that the room was great in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Cons: No restaurant
Location: Great location
Absolutely great hotel. The only problem I have is no restaurant in the hotel. Now there are a ton of places to eat within a few minute walk, but to be able to order room service and or eat in the hotel would have been great. Very friendly staff, comfortable beds and linen. Very clean and a nice little workout center. I recommend staying here and if I am ever back, that is where I will stay.