Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The room was very clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was exceptional. All the staff was so friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dianefrom Ontario

Ok for one night road stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seemed confused with reservation through hotels . Com. Charged my card again which went away after two days. Requested non smoking as always as severely allergic to smoke. Room apparently non smoking but certainly didn't indicate on door like all the other non smoking rooms. Said hotel a non smoking niw but pillows and mattress stool held terrible stale smoke smell. Don't think quality inn meets our expectations last two visits. Will not return to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Kingston, ON

Ideal stop for motorcyclists

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is perfect for motorcyclists. Ground floor exterior doors allow you to roll right up to your unit. Easy unpacking, packing, access to your bikes, etc. Indoor pool, hot tub and sauna to recover from long hours on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, QC

Nice place to stop near Grand Falls, NB

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Not far off highway 2, good restaurant menu, breakfast included in the morning. Rooms were comfortable and had mini fridge which was handy with kids.
Cons: We left the air-conditioner running while we went to dinner. On our return, the room smelled musty (my wife described it as a pee smell).
We enjoyed our stay because the kids were able to swim in the indoor pool. We thought that when we arrived in the evening that we would have to look for a restaurant, so we were pleased to find that the hotel had a restaurant with good, homemade food on site. The staff were bilingual and very friendly. Hotel is listed as Quality Inn St. Andre on Expedia, but the signage is something like Hotel or Quality Inn SUR LE LAC - don't be confused they're one and the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cf

Surprised and Impressed!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Since the hotel was not rated high..I wasn't expecthing much...but I was pleasently surprised and impressed!! the room was very comfortable and clean! The free hot breakfast was great! I would definately book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was clean but not worth the price

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Room was clean and bed was comfy, but I don't know how they get away with charging more then what they do. Was no better then your typical roadside motel room that you get for $50 a night. Tiny rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Porters Lakefrom Halifax NS

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, no complaints, would highly recommend the establishment. Very clean, quiet well maintained.