Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

My experience at Seacrest

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was tasty
Cons: make sure no guest has to use cold water to bathe with when the hot water system works. turn it on before the guest enters the room.
Location: you have the market nearby, you could buy anything there, lots of other beaches and a cave is not not far from there. A beauty salon is near as well.
room service except for the breakfast was fair.. DID NOT GET ANY HOT WATER TO USE THE WHOLE TIME. PARKING WAS O KAY, OUR VEHICLE WAS VERY SAFE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giselefrom Rio de Janeiro

Perfeito

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Foi tudo perfeito. Ficamos nesse hotel por ficar mais perto da Vila 9 Mile, onde visitamos o Mausuleum do Bob Marley. Fomos muito bem recebidos, recebemos várias dicas de onde comer e o quarto estava bem limpinho e confortável. Não temos do que reclamar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank A Donaldsonfrom Cape Coral FL.

WE had a Great Stay !

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and clean, Service was great and nice beach, very private ! We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caramel 1

Ok place to stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are old, no hot wster, no pressure in showers, but overall very clean. Location not good because it does not have restaurants close enough to eat since this place has no restaurant. You can only get a refrigerator if you are lucky enough to one of the 2 End suite. I would go back but I must rent a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anjahlifrom Jamaica

Basic stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you like Jamaican food, the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The beach was nearby as well. Overpriced for the basics, like most of Jamaica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lionfrom jamaica

good

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
was good just the beach around the area needs cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2013
First of all my room was double booked. Luckily there was a vacancy but still didn't suffice. Let me just put it this way, my king size bed was 2 twin beds placed together. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelikifrom Miami, FL, USA

Nice, simple, jamaican!

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: staff, breakfast
Location: close to ocho rios (15 min with a car) and located in Priory, a small typical Jamaican town
The hotel is simple and cozy, the beach close to it is nice and away from the tourist crowd. The staff is super friendly and helpful, they arranged everything for us, from calling taxis, to lower prices in restaurants, and finding out info about activities. They offer a choice between jamaican or american breakfast, both of them are simple, but really good! Loved the jamaican breakfast. Air-conditioning needs some maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2011 on Hotels.com