Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Parking
Very nice second honeymoon. Beds comfy. Breakfast great. They even gave us a recipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Very nice atmosphere, very clean.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dining, shopping, museums, and the beach
Liked that the bed and breakfast was within walking distance to dining and shopping. The atmosphere of the bed and breakfast was very relaxing. No noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabienfrom Paris

bel hôtel et belle adresse

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire l hôtel est très beau comme les chambres sa situation est idéale le petit déjeuner dans le jardin est un must. Bref on est bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SBfrom Berlin

Einfach super

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel sieht von außen absolut einladend aus. Es gibt auf den Terrassen viele Sitzmöglichkeiten, wo man auch frühstücken kann. Man hat einen schönen Blick auf das Wasser. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und selbstgemacht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und auch deutschsprechend. Das Zimmer war sauber und wir hatten eine Badewanne mit Whirlpool neben dem Bett. Außerdem konnte man von unserem Zimmer aus das Wasser sehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Palm Beach Fl.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing from Hello to Goodbye! They are my new go to get-away place! There is nothing I would change!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Estelle Schaeferfrom MN

Best B&B I have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was one of the most pleasurable experiences I ever had in all my travels. The staff (Brian, Mary, Kendal, the owners and all the others) went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. The breakfasts and happy hour were out of this world. We met the friendliest guests. We were like a big family. I will definitely return and recommend this outstanding B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charfrom Florida

Always a great stay!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a few times over the years and we never have a complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. Cuthbertfrom Ft. Lauderdale, Fl

mini honeymoon

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This B&B was amazing. The staff accommodated me when I called them up to ask for a king bed even though my reservation through hotels.com was for a queen. Double Jacuzzi and great view. Breakfast and Happy hour was stupendous. Their staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Great location to many nearby attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Medfrom SC

Wonderful B&B

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The charm, location and the service.
Cons: Lighting at night outside is quite bright...bleeds into the room too much. Can bring light level lower.
Location: Great location and many quaint and charming streets to discover.
This B&B is very well located in the old town of St Augustine, right in front of the Bay. The room we got, #12, was very clean and quiet with very comfortable bed. The bathroom was updated with modern fixtures. The shower was great. The best part was the breakfast and the service. A very well managed B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Fleming Island

Great location & quite peaceful.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time. Wish our stay was for longer :( Great place - you'll love it!