Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Germany

Good Hotel to Explore Beach and St. Augustine

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, Excellent Flatscreen TV, Fridge, Microwave, Close to the beach and not so far from St. Augstine Historic Quarter. Breakfast considering low USA standards acceptable. Only bad Point: No WLAN Access in our room possible, because WLAN did not reach all rooms. So better ask for 100% confirmation before you accept a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Blevins from Ringgold, GA

St Augustine

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This room was great except for the agonizingly s-l-o-w Wi-Fi. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff was wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and the beach was a 5 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Cincinnati

Very pleased

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was kind, breakfast was good, room was nice enough! Great value and walking distance to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alain from Miami, FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from New England

Parking the only real problem

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk friendly and polite. Breakfast adequate but very small indoor dining room. Room quiet, clean and comfortable, except if you prefer to sleep late do not expect it to be serviced that day. Parking is for small vehicles or motorcycles only and it is best to back into your space in order to get out in the morning. We did not use the pool but it looked very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by name

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs, FL

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very hospitable and the breakfast was top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy

Short But Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very clean!
The hotel is nice and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean. The beach is just a short walk away. I am very glad I choose to stay here, and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy

Short But Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very clean!
The hotel is nice and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean. The beach is just a short walk away. I am very glad I choose to stay here, and will definitely be back!