Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tallahassee

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Good stay nice staff clean rooms friendly people late check outs none smoking rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring hill, fl

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beautiful place. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Couldn't ask for better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brad yatesfrom World Golf Village

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
all was very nice except for noice from something mechanical that I could hear early every morning. I was in building 6 and there was some type of noice coming from a building across from building #6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Bly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Port Saint Lucie

Wonderful

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to stay for a wedding and we had many different family members that took turns staying with us. It was a great experience. The room was clean and decorated nice, spacious and comfortable. If you are a golfer, this would be a dream vacation for you. Even though I'm not a golf fan, I enjoyed my stay. Walking distance to the I max theater, restaurant, you can rent a bike, tennis machine, their was ping pong, air hockey, a wonderful pool, perfect temperature, and a huge jacuzzi that would fir about 30 people. We had 2 double beds and a pull out couch, plenty of room for everyone. The room has a fridge, oven/stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer, anything you needed, dishes. My favorite part, was the jacuzzi bathtub, I used it every chance I got! We will be going back to stay here. We visited another place others were staying, it was nowhere near what this place was! It was only 12 miles from all of the downtown St Augustine fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, FL

Beautiful room and resort.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!! No complaints at all.
Cons: N/A
Location: If you love to golf or just want to visit St. Augustine, this place is perfect. Only an exit away from downtown historic St. Augustine.
Greeted with prompt and courtesy service. Room was immaculate and very spacious for my family of five. Very clean and loaded with everything you could need during your time away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefaniefrom Gainesville, Florida

Great room and value

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this resort has a golf course and pool area, we were more interested in the downtown/historic district, which is just a short drive away. We were very impressed with how spacious the rooms were and that the kitchen was fully stocked. The bed was very comfortable, and the spa tub was a nice surprise. Towels for the pool area were already in our room which is always a plus. Wished we could have stayed longer, and we'll definitely be back. Hotel staff at front desk was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com