Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Parking

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The garden was charming. The dining room was very elegant.
Location: Great location within walking distance to center of town.
Parking was unacceptable. Very far away from hotel, hard to find had to ask police where it was even with directions, questionable part of town, and definitely not for people with walking issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas city

A delightful stay in St Augustine

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Our experience was delightful! We enjoy the location of the Inn a great deal and were very pleased with every aspect of what the inn had to offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karriefrom Jacksonville, Fl

Fabulous Historic Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was hands down the best bed and breakfast I have ever been to in St. Augustine. A beautiful, well maintained property that successfully blends the historical building and ambiance with modern amenities and a high standard of cleanliness and service. Wonderful food, and the proprietors were attentive and accommodating. We will be repeat customers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St Lucie, FL

First Visit to St Augustine

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It is close to everything! Walking distance to most attractions. Very quiet location. The room was great. Very comfy. The breakfast was amazing.
Cons: Nothing. I can't think of one thing they could change.
Location: We were able to walk to almost every single attraction. It is close to everything yet tucked away so it's quiet.
We really enjoyed our stay at Casa De Solana. This was my first stay in a Bed and Breakfast. The staff was very helpful and informative at check in. Our room was adorable. We stayed in the Cielo. I even used the whirlpool bath. Our bed was comfy and we loved our balcony. The inn was very quiet. We did not hear anything from the other guests. It was very peaceful. The breakfast was amazing. We had an amazing veggie omelet one morning and banana stuffed french toast the next. We also enjoyed mimosa and their AMAZING blueberry scones. In the evening they put out wine and cheese. The inn is close to everything. We were able to walk to every single attraction except for the Light House, Jail and Ponce De Leon attractions. It was great because once we parked our car we only needed it one time to visit those 3 attractions. I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

cute B&B in Historic District

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable and really good breakfast.
Cons: parking
Location: So much to see and do in St. Augustine!
Cute place and excellent breakfast! We got in late, so did most of our exploring the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Britineyfrom Jacksonville

Amazing time, will return

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was friendly and accommodating. Definitely a comfortable home away from home, bed was luxurious and quiet surroundings provided a peaceful slumber. We didn't want to leave, and will most certainly be a returning customer! I highly recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toddfrom Lake Mary, Fl

we will be back

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Bed and Breakfast, it was within walking distance of plenty of shops and places to eat. About 10 minute drive from a beautiful beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Gainesville

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a wonderful getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomasfrom Cocoa beach

Fun trip

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice room with beautiful comfortable bed. Great bath tub. Only negative part was parking that was quite far and wasn't too much fun walking on the sun there with luggage.