Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not what I was expecting.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Price was ok considering the options in the area. Was clean and the morning complimentary breakfast was nice.
Location: SHOP, and shop some more at the outlet mall. Also, one must go the St Augustine to visit.
A couple of things that were a problem with our stay and mainly was a problem with the hotel itself and the appointments used in the rooms. 1. The walls were thin and so the sounds from the next door guests was noticeable. 2. The lighting in the bathroom was limited and not at all bright enough to provide sufficient makeup or other sundry duties well. 3. The TV, albeit was a nice flat screen with plenty of channels was located on a low/short table top that when watched from the best vantage point, that being from a prone position in bed or on the bed, the controls where unable to change channels and such as the tv was placed to low to view. Strained my neck to watch. 4. Finally, the bed was also low on the frame and was not exactly the most comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Granby. qc.

ACCEPTABLE, SANS PLUS, POUR LE PRIX

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Prix très abordable.
Cons: Insonorisation entre les chambres comportant une porte communicante. Nous pouvions entendre nos voisins parler et ronfler !
Location: À proximité des Outlets de St-Augustine, et de la ville.
Hôtel acceptable compte tenu du prix. Literie et lit propres et confortables. Ameublement dû pour un remplacement. Déjeuner OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Lake City, Fl

Nice To Stay At

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two days and had no negatives except one. The windows were dirty on the outside. That's it though. The rooms were clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable, the WiFi works good, the TV reception was clear, the morning breakfast was very good. The outlet stores are close for shopping, and the staff were friendly. Will be staying again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Front desk staff were friendly. The room was simple, but clean. A good place to stay for an overnight stop. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Stuart

One night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a one night stay, upon checkin the original room I was given smelled badly of cigarette smoke, this was corrected by the person at the front desk, who gave me another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Echtpaarfrom Nederland

Goed hotel voor wat je er voor betaalt

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Gratis drankjes en fruit de hele dag door. Jammer was dat de wifi slecht was. Op de kamer deed wifi het nauwelijks, in de hal beter maar ook niet optimaal. Vergeten was ons bed op te maken en koffie/theevoorraad op kamer aan te vullen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottetown, PE

Good hotel close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location great for outlet shopping.
Cons: More attention to room cleanliness. There was a partial bottle of water left behind in the frig; the mirror and windows were dirty.
Location: Outlet mall shopping; approximately 5 miles to center of town.
Just passing through so not there long enough to experience much. The hotel was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phyllis Jfrom from Ohio

1st vacation alone in 27yrs...

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice. It was just like a 10min drive from our room to St. Augustine... Did not want to stay right in the heart of it all, lol. We had sunny days and a rainy day still had a good time and would recommend this hotel and would also stay again. The only bad thing was by the time we went to the pool the sun had left and it was chilly --- our bad. Room was clean !! and staff was very nice the owner ( I believe it was) even took some mail and mailed it out for us.