Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Front desk staff were friendly. The room was simple, but clean. A good place to stay for an overnight stop. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown, PE

Good hotel close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location great for outlet shopping.
Cons: More attention to room cleanliness. There was a partial bottle of water left behind in the frig; the mirror and windows were dirty.
Location: Outlet mall shopping; approximately 5 miles to center of town.
Just passing through so not there long enough to experience much. The hotel was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea, uk

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cost, location and staff
Location: St Augustine Outlet mall Easy access to I95
Excellent value for money hotel with great staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel. Great staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff great. Hotel clean. Location close to beach and tourist attraction.
Cons: Although breakfast was break, coffee brand warrants changes.
Arrived a little early but able to get in room right away. Found problem with initial room but was moved quickly to another room. Staff very apologetic about inconvenience. Continental breakfast was good. Location convenient to tour location and attractions. Outlet Mall within 5 minutes away. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lani from Augusta , Ga

The staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady when we checked in at 3 pm was very helpful and very accommodating! The breakfast staff is very nice and made sure food is fully stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex from tampa

great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay polite staff and great location in the middle of everything right off the interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good enough accommodations for a short stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Decent place with good staff and close to all the attractions.
Cons: The only complain I really have is that the room was not exactly as the picture shown on the website, which actually showed a suite style room.
Location: The hotel is close to everything, especially Castillo San Marcos and the Old town. Plenty of things to do, museums,tours, shopping and restaurants.
Over all a good experience. I would recommend this hotel to a friend. The pool was small but still nice and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Spent first 3 nights of our honeymoon at this location. Pleased with everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Summerfield, FJ

close to St Augustine and Golf Hall of Fame.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible location. Paper thin walls. Could hear normal conversation in next room at midnight.